JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.
We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.
We have a form that is not working correctly and we're getting customer complaintsAsked by bellevuefineart on January 09, 2015 at 07:45 PM
We have an upload form that we use on our website. It's integrated with dropbox. Clients send us files for print. We have a cofirmation or thankyou page. I've looked at the code on the jotform site, and it looks fine, but when you use the form the thank you page comes back blank. It has the "thank you" header and "here's what you submitted", but after that it's blank.
I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue at this time and I will be more than happy to help out. It appears that recent modifications were made to your form and your field names were changed. Seeing that this notification or thank you email was made before the change, the fields names are now obsolete.
Please follow this guide below to update the field names in the notification or thank you email.
Follow this same process to update each field that follows. Remember to click Finish when you are done updating the fields. I hope this helps . Feel free to contact us for further support if needed.