- raulAnswered on January 10, 2015 at 09:50 PM
Yes, the captured information is secured in our data center and can only be viewed by the account owner and the sub-users allowed to do so. When a submission it's deleted is permanently deleted from our servers.
Also, the JotForm support team can see submitted information for troubleshooting purposes.
Hope this answer your questions.
If you have further questions, please let us know.