- SeanAnswered on January 20, 2015 at 10:23 AM
When you are close to any of your submissions limit, you we will be sent a notification email to advise you that you are close to your limit and a schedule disable date for your forms will be provide. Once you exceed those limits your form will be disabled and the following screen will be shown when anyone tries to access your form.
Upgrading to a higher package will prevent this from happening. You can check all the available packages that we have here. When you exceed your quota, submissions made after your quota has being exceeded will be held and release to you the following month when your account limits has been refreshed. There would be no data lost, the information will remain on our server.
I hope this answers your question. Feel free to contact us if additional assistance is needed.