What happens when a sub-user account deletes the submission?

  • Profile Image
    Mary Williams
    Asked on January 25, 2015 at 04:22 AM
    If a sub user deletes a submission is it gone for all the sub users?
  • Profile Image
    Shadae
    Answered on January 25, 2015 at 11:30 AM

    Hi Mary,

    Once a sub-user is given the permission to edit the submission data, all users are viewing and making edit to the same database. As such any changes made by one user, deleting a submission for example, will affect the entire database, which means that the submission will be deleted for all users.

    I hope this helps, please feel free to contact us if you have further inquiries.

    Thank you.