- positiveactivitiesAsked on January 31, 2015 at 07:38 AM
- SeanAnswered on January 31, 2015 at 03:49 PM
As requested I will remove your account. Do bare in mind that all your forms and other information will be removed once it has been deleted. All deleted information cannot be retrieve afterwards. I hope that our product and support was to your liking. Do know that you are feel to register once more and experience the awesome features that we have to offer.