Will downgrading from a paid to premium plan delete all my data from my old forms?

  • Profile Image
    rufuscoco
    Asked on February 18, 2015 at 05:30 PM
  • Profile Image
    Jeanette
    Answered on February 18, 2015 at 07:02 PM

    No, you won't lose your data, but if the account goes over the limits for Free accounts, then it will become inactive until the next month (first day) when the counters get reset.