- onboarding2025Asked on March 31, 2015 at 03:44 PM
- JotForm SupportdavidAnswered on March 31, 2015 at 04:47 PM
Unfortunately, if you have deleted your submissions, they are permanently deleted. There is a confirmation popup prior to deleting your submissions to ensure you actually intend to delete them. I am sorry to say they may be lost.
If you have the email notifications from your form, that may be a way to check your data.
If you have any further questions, let us know and we will be happy to help.