Suspended account

  • Profile Image
    ltorti
    Asked on May 05, 2015 at 03:26 PM

    The line that says "Sign using a mouse, or if using a device with a touch screen, use your finger or a stylus" is crossed out and not working.

  • Profile Image
    Mike
    Answered on May 05, 2015 at 05:21 PM

    Thank you for contacting us.

    I am sorry to inform you, but your account is currently suspended. We do not allow collecting credit card information. It means that you will need to remove credit card fields from your 'Credit Card Authorization' form.

    Note, that you can accept online payments with JotForm using one of available payment integrations.

    Please confirm if you agree to delete mentioned credit card fields, so we will be able to re-activate your account.