- Rekko.PattonAsked on May 11, 2015 at 11:37 AM
We only use this twice a year. If I down grade to free, then next year go back to $19.99 plane when I use it, will I lose all my information from the year before??
- CharlieAnswered on May 11, 2015 at 11:46 AM
You will not lose any data, the subscription plan only refers to your account's monthly submission limit, except for the upload storage space which does not reset.
All the submission data received in your Free or paid subscription plan will remain intact in your account, regardless if you switch to different plans back and forth. To learn more about our pricing, please see this page.
I hope this is clear. Do let us know if you need more information on this.