- NewDigitalUSAAsked on May 18, 2015 at 06:39 AM
- BorisAnswered on May 18, 2015 at 08:35 AM
Please note that the space is mostly used up by your submissions and files uploaded in these submissions, not by the forms themselves.
You can delete some of your old submissions to clear and reclaim the space, but it would permanently remove those submissions from our records. You are advised to export your data before you remove any of your submissions:
You can't remove files uploaded through your form submissions without removing the submissions as well. Similarly, removing a submission will always delete all the files that were uploaded within that submission.
Please let us know if you have any further questions or if you need any help, we will be happy to assist you.
- BorisAnswered on May 18, 2015 at 09:42 AM
I forgot to mention, you can also purge your already removed / deleted forms by going to the Trash folder of your My Forms page, and removing forms from there.
Please note that this would permanently remove the deleted old forms, and all of their submissions and uploaded files as well. This operation can't be undone.