What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Can I downgrade to free and then upgrade for four months without losing my forms or information.

    Asked by kjforeman on May 31, 2015 at 01:55 PM

    I am with a nonprofit organization that holds an event once per year. We upgraded just prior to the event to accommodate the inquiries and ticket sales which are now pretty nonexistent until January of next year. We only need access to the forms and premium submissions from December through March. I don't want to cancel our account and lose our forms and data. Please advise how I should proceed. 

     

    Thank you

    Kathy Foreman

    Page URL:
    http://rhht2015.org/public_html/newsite/volunteer-signup/

    My Forms then and information
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by ashwin_d on June 01, 2015 at 12:33 AM

    Hello Kathy,

    Upon checking your account, I found that you have upgraded to premium monthly subscription. 

    Yes it is very much possible to achieve your requirement. You can upgrade/downgrade your account any time. Please be noted that upgrading/downgrading account will not have any impact on your form or the submissions records. Cancelling your subscription will only lower the limits of submission you can receive in your account.

    I have gone ahead and cancelled your subscription. You will not be billed again but your account will stay premium until June 29, 2015 for the time you have already paid. After this date your account will automatically downgrade to free plan.

    You can upgrade your account again whenever you want.

    Thank you!