- rgriefAsked on June 10, 2015 at 11:22 AM
- BorisAnswered on June 10, 2015 at 12:46 PM
If a form has been only marked as deleted, it is moved to your Trash folder and it can be recovered.
However, if you've used the Purge function inside the Trash folder to permanently remove your form, it has been deleted from our servers and there is no way for us to restore your form.
Please let us know if we can assist you further.