What gets deleted when I delete a submission?

  • Profile Image
    abajan
    Asked on November 27, 2011 at 04:47 PM

    This post is in response to one of our users (Michael) in this thread who wanted to know what gets deleted when a submission is deleted. We ask that users desist from posting multiple unrelated questions in a single thread.

    To answer the question as posed, everything associated with the submission gets permanently deleted. None of the other submissions in the form are affected and nothing else changes in the form. However, please also see this thread that has information related to Dropbox integration.