- ceoglobalusaAsked on July 24, 2015 at 02:18 AM
I have a question about the following statement from JotForm's FAQs:
"2. JotForm does not lock you in like similar services. You can upgrade to Premium for a month or two when you need to receive a lot of submissions, then downgrade back when you don't need it any more. When you downgrade you do not lose your forms or existing data on your account."
Though I do not lose my forms or data, will I still be able to access them while on Basic?
- JotForm DeveloperdenizAnswered on July 24, 2015 at 03:17 AM
Yes, you do not lose your form data and still be able to access them while you are on basic.
For created forms, reports, data submissions and file uploads, they will remain kept in JotForm servers indefinitely, unless you delete them or if they violate our Terms.