- mogomarketingAsked on October 09, 2015 at 01:17 PM
I thought it said "Delete This Submissions" but it said "Delete All submissions". It was a terrible mistake can you please undo this ASAP?
- JotForm SupportdavidAnswered on October 09, 2015 at 04:00 PM
Unfortunately, once your submissions are deleted, they are permanently removed from our system. We cannot recover them. There is a confirmation pop-up before deleting all submissions that requires a password to proceed that informs you that you are about to do so.
If you had email notifications setup for your form, you may be able to recover much of your data from your email logs:
Other than that, there is nothing we can do to recover your submissions.