- victorAnswered on October 15, 2015 at 10:12 AM
When you delete your submissions, all files that are associated will be also deleted from your account and our servers. There is no additional cost for doing this.
You may delete submission from the SUBMISSION PAGE
Under the "Submissions" page, you can:
A. Delete specific submissions.
B. Delete specific list of submissions by setting up a custom date range where you can view and delete them.
C. Delete ALL Submissions
When you scroll down you can see the delete submissions button. I would recommend that you download all your data so that you can have a back up on them, please take note that once you deleted your submissions you can't recover them back.
Please let us know if you require further information.