What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Is there any possibility that my form answers are not registered in Form Analytics

    Asked by mirunan on November 04, 2015 at 05:42 PM

    I have a very low conversion rate and I can't understand why because in my Ad Reports and Google Analytics things seem to run smoothly. Is there any possibility that answers are not registered? I tried checking JotForm Analytics, but the data is completely wrong (it says I have only 3 entries registered but there are 27). Please answer asap.

    Mir.

    Page URL:
    www.onlined.ro

    Screenshot
    analytics form analytics
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by jonathan on November 05, 2015 at 12:09 AM

    I checked the Form Analytics data on your jotform http://www.jotformeu.com/form/52856162343355 and I was able to see the same issue as well.

    It seems Form Analytics is not working properly on our end. 

    I have submitted a bug ticket report to our higher team support so that it can be checked.

    We will notify you here once we have update on the issue.

    Thanks.

     

  • Profile Image

    Answered by mirunan on November 05, 2015 at 05:15 AM

    Thank you for your answer Jonathan. Please let me know as soon as you have something. :)

  • Profile Image

    Answered by mirunan on November 06, 2015 at 07:12 AM

    Hi, do you have any updates on this one? What happened in the meantime is that I actually started getting some analytics data starting Nov 5th, but still not logging new responses and no analytics data between Oct 28th and Nov 5th.

     

    Thanks and best.

     

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by mert on November 06, 2015 at 09:35 AM

    Hi there,

    Unfortunately, "Form Analytics" is still out of service; but developers are working on it. If everything goes right, they are planning to activate it on next week.

     

    If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us.

    Thanks.

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Developer

    Answered by mustafa on November 09, 2015 at 03:59 AM

    Hi,

    We have made some fixes and analytics data seems better now. I also checked it within your account and it looks better. Can you please confirm? Thanks for your patience and cooperation.

     

    Regards.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by mirunan on November 09, 2015 at 07:02 AM

    Hi Mustafa,

    Yes, it seems better now, but it's not yet fully done as I can't see the correct number of submissions, the conversion rate and the correct average time spent.

     

    Could you please help me in fixing these issues as well?

     

    Best.

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Developer

    Answered by mustafa on November 09, 2015 at 07:15 AM

    Thanks for your feedback. I will check the issue soon.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by mirunan on November 19, 2015 at 06:43 AM

    Hi Mustafa,

     

    Do you have any updates on this topic? The data seems the same as 10 days ago.

     

    Thanks.

    Mir

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by mert on November 19, 2015 at 08:32 AM

    Hi Mir,

    Firstly, sorry for the latency. Currently, "Form Analytics" is under maintenance; but because of the workload, its priority level is lower than the other issues.

    If there is an update for it, you will hear it from this thread. 

     

    Thank you for your understanding.