- asuarez00Asked on November 13, 2015 at 10:10 PM
To whom it may concern,
last week we discontinued our monthly payments with you because we were having major problems with your service. We heard from multiple parties that they were being "kicked off" the site and payments were not being processed.
We found the service to be very unfruitful and the reason we upgraded was to include more submissions. That was not the case.
We are requesting a full refund for the month we used it.
The user name is asuarez00
and the password is newyorkjets00
I will be awaiting your response.
- JotForm Supportashwin_dAnswered on November 14, 2015 at 02:45 PM
I'm sorry for the trouble caused to you.
Upon checking, I found that you did contact us on November 06, 2015 regarding the payment issue you were having with your form which was responded by my colleague in the following thread: http://www.jotform.com/answers/699795
I did check the only form you have in your account and did not find any issue with that. You seems you have received 24 submission in October and November and out of which 21 payments were successful. 2 submission are marked as incomplete payments. Please be noted that of the users are redirected to PayPal checkout page but do not settle the payment, those submissions will be marked as incomplete payments. You may like to take a look at the following guide for more information on incomplete payments: http://www.jotform.com/help/272-Paypal-Incomplete-Payments-FAQ
Since we have 30 days money back policy, I am honoured your refund request. Please allow 3-7 days for the amount to reflect in your account.