What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Refund

    Asked by asuarez00 on November 13, 2015 at 10:10 PM

    To whom it may concern,

    last week we discontinued our monthly payments with you because we were having major problems with your service. We heard from multiple parties that they were being "kicked off" the site and payments were not being processed.

    We found the service to be very unfruitful and the reason we upgraded was to include more submissions. That was not the case.

    We are requesting a full refund for the month we used it.

    The user name is asuarez00

    and the password is newyorkjets00

    I will be awaiting your response.

    Chris Ritchie

    Submissions name User Name site
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by ashwin_d on November 14, 2015 at 02:45 PM

    Hello Chris,

    I'm sorry for the trouble caused to you.

    Upon checking, I found that you did contact us on November 06, 2015 regarding the payment issue you were having with your form which was responded by my colleague in the following thread:  http://www.jotform.com/answers/699795 

    I did check the only form you have in your account and did not find any issue with that. You seems you have received 24 submission in October and November and out of which 21 payments were successful. 2 submission are marked as incomplete payments. Please be noted that of the users are redirected to PayPal checkout page but do not settle the payment, those submissions will be marked as incomplete payments. You may like to take a look at the following guide for more information on incomplete payments:  http://www.jotform.com/help/272-Paypal-Incomplete-Payments-FAQ 

    Since we have 30 days money back policy, I am honoured your refund request. Please allow 3-7 days for the amount to reflect in your account.

    Thank you!