Infusionsoft not anymore available for integration?

  • Profile Image
    tidybooks
    Asked on November 18, 2015 at 08:25 AM

    Hi,

     

    I came to do a form and then integrate with infusionsoft, I know this was available before but now infusionsoft is no longer in the list. Have you stopped integrating with infusionsoft? 

     

    thanks

     

     

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 08:49 AM

    Hi,

     

    Unfortunately, Infusionsoft direct integration on JotForm is not available. You can try to integrate JotForm to Infusionsoft using Zapier. You can check this article for more information: Create Infusionsoft contact from Jotform.

     

    Do let us know if you need further assistance.
    Regards.

  • Profile Image
    tidybooks
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 08:57 AM

    Thanks for your response. Ok that's a bit annoying as had some campaigns live that were using it and will have to pay to use zapier. Why have you stopped? 

     

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    victor
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 09:32 AM

    There seems to be an issue with this integration, which our team is already informed. This is why it was temperately removed. As soon is this gets fixed, it will be back.

    Thank you for your comprehension.

  • Profile Image
    tidybooks
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 09:52 AM

    Ok great thanks would you be able to post on here to let me know?

     

  • Profile Image
    Charlie
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 10:13 AM

    Apologies for the inconvenience. I have forwarded this to our developers so that if they have any updates for us, we will directly notify you here in this thread.

  • Profile Image
    tidybooks
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 10:34 AM

    thank you

  • Profile Image
    EnsureProductivity
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 10:57 AM

    By 'temperately removed', I am hoping that translates to 'temporarily removed' and if so this better be a very temporary misstep on JotForms part.

    JotForm Support is becoming notorious for it's poor support in my professional network. Unfortunately I have already agreed to a year subscription to this embarrassing excuse for a company. This lack of information about suddenly disconnecting all of my integration has cost my business hundreds of dollars. Does anyone have a suggestion about how to make that money back? Or are you just going to send me an email with ambiguous advise 3 days from now like you typically do.

  • Profile Image
    Charlie
    Answered on November 18, 2015 at 11:17 AM

    @EnsureProductivity

    Please accept our apologies. I believe the integration was removed for now as our developers seem to find a couple of bugs on it. I see you have an opened thread about this concern in this other thread link: http://www.jotform.com/answers/707186. I will respond to you there shortly so that we can escalate it to our developers in your behalf.

  • Profile Image
    ccnewsletters
    Answered on November 19, 2015 at 10:19 AM

    You have to be joking.  How could you remove an integration that you know is currently being used without informing anyone????  As it is, you recently made some updates that broke forms I was using and integrating with Infusionsoft.  Unbelievable!
  • Profile Image
    Jeanette
    Answered on November 19, 2015 at 12:45 PM

    The integration is working for old users, it was just not available for new ones.

    However we have just been informed that the integration is back, can you please confirm it's working on your end?