What happens if we reach our 100MB of space? Can we download and delete some of the submissions?

  • Profile Image
    glassartsociety
    Asked on January 06, 2016 at 05:30 PM
  • Profile Image
    jonathan
    Answered on January 07, 2016 at 01:00 AM

    If you exceed you account allowed storage limit (i.e. 100MB for FREE accounts), the account will be temporarily disabled and will have Overlimit Status.

    You can decrease the accumulated space by deleting submissions that have uploaded submissions on them as wel.

    Take note that deleting submissions are pernament, and they cannot be restored anymore. Make sure you have a copy in case you need the deleted data later on.

    It will usually take at least 24hrs before the account will be reactivated again after you have decreased the space used by deletion.

    Hope this help. Let us know if you need further assistance.