- ReesegAsked on January 07, 2016 at 03:47 PM
- victorAnswered on January 07, 2016 at 08:33 PM
When you reach the limit, your forms will be disabled. Your users will no longer be able to open or view your forms, until you remove some files from our servers.
If you think is will occur, please consider upgrading your account to the appropriate plan. You may view our plans in our pricing page.