Is there a way to hide the "delete all submissions" selection from my client?

  • Profile Image
    hsheahan
    Asked on January 21, 2016 at 02:01 PM

    My client accidentally deleted ALL their submissions. Is there a way that I can had or restrict their access to be able to edit, and delete individual forms, but not DELETE ALL their submissions? 

  • Profile Image
    BDAVID
    Answered on January 21, 2016 at 05:42 PM

    That's odd, an message will prompt where you actually have to enter your account password in order to delete all submissions:

    You may change your account password, if you want to: 

    Let us know if you need more help, we will be glad to assist you.