- 2adorableAsked on February 15, 2012 at 03:59 PM
i was deleting a question on my form using the editor and i got thie message "If you delete this question, you'll lose the associated data.
Are you sure you want to proceed?"
what does this mean? does this mean that the info captured previously with this question will be removed from jotform history?
- serkanAnswered on February 15, 2012 at 04:08 PM
Yes. If you delete that question you'll not be able to see its anwsers anymore.