- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAsked on April 07, 2016 at 08:06 AM
- CharlieAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 10:55 AM
I presume you are referring to Adobe DC eSign Services widget?
I checked your forms and the widget seems to be working as expected:
Please do note that you will need to have an Adobe Document Cloud eSign account. Log in or authenticate it correctly so that you can use that widget:
I've tested it in my end and signed the document using the widget and it works.
Please let us know if you are still having problems on this.
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 10:59 AM
It was working fine. I have removed widget and placed back in. I have checked my account the adobe and it is fine. I have also authenticated it and that works
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 11:04 AM
This is what I am getting
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 11:35 AM
I can not get it to work. I have gone through the authentication again and it works fine. I have reached out to adobe and they say the widgets are fine on their end. What should I try next
- CharlieAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 01:04 PM
I see you already have 5 forms, 4 named "Title Me" and the other is "Client Intake Form". Could you please provide us which of the forms you are having problems?
I filled out the Client Intake Form and was able to see the problem there.
However, I'm unable to replicate or recreate it on my own account and using a cloned form. It might be specific to your end. I have forwarded this immediately to our developers to have it checked and fixed. Apologies for the inconvenience.
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 02:30 PM
I am having the problem on all of my forms that I create. I have created new forms, new echosign accounts, tried and different computers, different internet connections and I keep having same problem
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 02:41 PM
Any idea how long it will take to hear back from the developer?
- victorAnswered on April 07, 2016 at 03:11 PM
Unfortunately, we can't indicate how long it will take to fix the problem. We can only indicate that our team is currently reviewing the issue. As soon as they have any update, they will be informing you through the thread.
Than you for your patience.
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 11, 2016 at 02:40 PM
Are there any updates on this problem? It is still not working
- JotForm SupportKevin_GAnswered on April 11, 2016 at 04:09 PM
Unfortunately, we did not receive news from our second level yet, I will ask for updates to the developer in charge of this and will update you here as soon as we get some.
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 12, 2016 at 08:03 PM
It has already been 5 days since this was submitted, any updates?
- JotForm SupportliyamAnswered on April 13, 2016 at 12:07 AM
Unfortunately, the developer assigned has still this on his pipeline. Our development team has been extremely busy recently so it's taking a while for the person assigned to be able to take care of this. However, as soon as we have updates on this matter, we'll inform you the soonest.
Thanks for your patience and we apologize for this inconvenience.
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 14, 2016 at 09:10 PM
Can you please just tell me if this will ever be resolved so I can start looking for another solution if necessary
- JotForm SupportKevin_GAnswered on April 14, 2016 at 10:14 PM
Yes, although we can not provide an ETA, it will be resolved, as explained by Liyam above, the developer assigned to this ticket may be working on other tasks, usually they are working on more than one task at the same time so they will notify you as soon as the issue is resolved or with updates about the progress on the fix of this.
- orangetheoryfitnessnaplesAnswered on April 19, 2016 at 09:37 PM
This is terrible support. It has been 12 days and no help.
- JotForm SupportChriistianAnswered on April 20, 2016 at 01:30 AM
We apologize for the inconvenience. I have contacted the developer to see if they have any updates. Unfortunately we will have to wait for their response. Rest assured we will let you know as soon as we have any news on this issue.
- JotForm SupportwidgetsAnswered on April 20, 2016 at 06:34 AM
Hi sorry for the inconvenience that this may have caused you. When we further check your form and tried the adobe esign widget. We found out that we are not able to process your request.
EchoSign server returns and error message that look like this
You can get this error when you try to sign in via the echosign widget . If something goes wrong a new window or modal will appear. When the page loads you have to click the "Error details" beside the "Close window" button to further see more information about the fail request.
According to adobe's support your API key is failing at some point but you have to check the API request log on what really is happening.
The errors are ID's you can use to find the faulting request in your api logs. To check your API logs logging in as the API key user. When logged in, click the Account tab and go to the API section. Make sure everything that is being sent in the request matches what you should be sending.
You can also email the error code to firstname.lastname@example.org so someone can assist you regarding your adobe account.
Let us know if you face anymore problems.