What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    FORM SİSTEMİNE GİRİŞ SAĞLAYAMIYORUM

    Asked by YASİN KUMRAL  on April 11, 2016 at 05:24 AM

    UYARILAR KISMINDA HAKLARI İHLAL ETTİĞİM SÖYLENİYOR. BÖYLE BİR ŞEY YAPTIĞIMI DÜŞÜNMÜYORUM. BU FORUM AK PARTİ ÜNİVERSİTE BİRİMİ FORMU OLDUĞUNDAN DOLAYI BU SORUNUNUN EN HIZLI BİR ŞEKİLDE ÇÖZÜLMESİNİ İSTİYORUZ. KISA SÜREDE DÖNÜŞ SAĞLARSANIZ SEVİNİRİM.

    TELEFON NUMARAM : ,0507 827 0904

    part
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on April 11, 2016 at 05:42 AM

    Please let me inform you that we currently do not provide support over the phone. The best way to reach us is through this Support forum. You can also contact us at support@jotform.com.

    I checked your email address and there doesn't seem to be any account connected to kumral_yasin_1617@hotmail.com. Can you please send us a URL of your form or your account's username so we can investigate your issue further?

    I will wait for your reply.
    Regards.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by YASİN KUMRAL  on April 11, 2016 at 06:45 AM
    0507 827 0904 numaral telefonumdan bana ulaabilirsiniz
    iPhone'umdan gderildi
    11 Nis 2016 tarihinde 12:40 saatinde, JotForm > unlar yazd:
    A new response has been received:
    [JOTFORM]/www.jotform.com>
    Answered by Chriistian
    Please let me inform you that we currently do not provide support over the phone. The best way to reach us is through this Support forum. You can also contact us at support@jotform.com.
    I checked your email address and there doesn't seem to be any account connected to kumral_yasin_1617@hotmail.com. Can you please send us a URL of your form or your account's username so we can investigate your issue further?
    I will wait for your reply.
    Regards.
    View this thread on browser > Unsubscribe Thread
    1460367744
    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by beril on April 11, 2016 at 06:53 AM

    Merhaba Yasin Bey,

    Öncelikle yasadıgınız sıkıntıdan dolayı cok üzgünüz. Ne yazık ki, telefon desteği sağlayamıyoruz. Jotform kullanıcı adınızı ya da formunuzun bulunduğu URL'i bize gönderebilirseniz sorunu en kısa sürede çözebiliriz.

    Cevabınızı bekliyoruz.

    Şimdiden teşekkürler

     

  • Profile Image

    Answered by YASİN KUMRAL  on April 11, 2016 at 07:45 AM
    Kullanc adm ysnkmrl
    iPhone'umdan gderildi
    11 Nis 2016 tarihinde 13:52 saatinde, JotForm > unlar yazd:
    A new response has been received:
    [JOTFORM]/www.jotform.com>
    Answered by beril
    Merhaba Yasin Bey,
    celikle yasadgnz skntdan dolay cok g fakat ne yazk ki telefon destei salayamyoruz. Bize Jotform kullanc adnz ya da formunuzun bulunduu URL'i bize gderebilirseniz sorunu en ksa sede zebiliriz.
    Cevabnz bekliyoruz.
    imdiden teekkler
    View this thread on browser > Unsubscribe Thread
    1460372016
    ...
  • Profile Image

    Answered by YASİN KUMRAL  on April 11, 2016 at 07:45 AM
    Bu bizim in k emlidir teekk ederim
    iPhone'umdan gderildi
    11 Nis 2016 tarihinde 13:52 saatinde, JotForm > unlar yazd:
    A new response has been received:
    [JOTFORM]/www.jotform.com>
    Answered by beril
    Merhaba Yasin Bey,
    celikle yasadgnz skntdan dolay cok g fakat ne yazk ki telefon destei salayamyoruz. Bize Jotform kullanc adnz ya da formunuzun bulunduu URL'i bize gderebilirseniz sorunu en ksa sede zebiliriz.
    Cevabnz bekliyoruz.
    imdiden teekkler
    View this thread on browser > Unsubscribe Thread
    1460372016
    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by beril on April 11, 2016 at 07:59 AM

    Hesabınız tekrardan aktif hale getirilmiştir. Herhangi bir sorun yaşarsanız bizimle tekrardan iletişime geçebilirsiniz.

    İyi günler.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by YASİN KUMRAL  on April 11, 2016 at 10:45 AM
    Linke tklaynca hala giri salayamyorum form doldurma ekranna giri hala salayamyorum
    iPhone'umdan gderildi
    11 Nis 2016 tarihinde 14:57 saatinde, JotForm > unlar yazd:
    A new response has been received:
    [JOTFORM]/www.jotform.com>
    Answered by beril
    Hesabnz tekrardan aktif hale getirilmitir. Herhangi bir sorun yaarsanz bizimle tekrardan iletiime gebilirsiniz.
    yi gler.
    View this thread on browser > Unsubscribe Thread
    1460375962
    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by beril on April 11, 2016 at 11:37 AM

    Mehaba,

    Hesabınızı kontrol ettim herhangi bir sorun gözükmüyor. Hesabınız aktif durumdadır.

    Tekrardan deneyebilir misiniz acaba?

     

  • Profile Image

    Answered by YASİN KUMRAL  on April 11, 2016 at 11:45 AM
    Evet uan kullanabiliyorum sorunumu en ksa sede z tekrar kullanmma sunduunuz in siz ve ekibinize k teekk ederim. Allah kolaylklar versin
    iPhone'umdan gderildi
    11 Nis 2016 tarihinde 18:35 saatinde, JotForm > unlar yazd:
    A new response has been received:
    [JOTFORM]/www.jotform.com>
    Answered by beril
    Mehaba,
    Hesabnz kontrol ettim herhangi bir sorun gmor. Hesabnz aktif durumdadr.
    [https://www.jotform.com/uploads/forum/guest_61014338712043/1460388661Screen%20Shot%202016-04-11%20at%2018.30.01.png]
    Tekrardan deneyebilir misiniz acaba?
    [https://www.jotform.com/uploads/forum/guest_61014338712043/1460388846Screen%20Shot%202016-04-11%20at%2018.32.33.png]
    View this thread on browser > Unsubscribe Thread
    1460388998
    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by beril on April 11, 2016 at 02:19 PM

    Sorununuzun çözülmesine çok sevindik. Herhangi bir sorunuz olduğunda size yardımcı olmaktan mululuk duyarız.