Changes made as a form update are not showing in preview or live view

  • Profile Image
    alanja
    Asked on April 18, 2016 at 09:29 AM

    When I make a form change it appears in preview, however it is not updating when I view it on online or embed it.

    This is the first time I have had this problem.

    Thank you.

    Alan Jay

  • Profile Image
    KadeJM
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 10:07 AM

    Alan, We understand that you appear to be having an issue with viewing the updated changes on your form.

    Can you please provide us with the link or the name of your jotform that you are experiencing this problem on?

    Please also tell us which changes you made to the form that are not appearing as the update so that we can investigate it.

  • Profile Image
    ecti
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 10:35 AM

    The same thing is happening to our forms, we change the prices in the forms and they do not change on our website.

  • Profile Image
    alanja
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 10:44 AM
    The name of the form is Board.

    The form previews correctly, but when looked at online none of the
    changes that I have made are there -
    https://form.jotform.com/61078150311949

    Thank you,

    Alan



    On 4/18/2016 10:07 AM, JotForm wrote:



    New response received



    A new response has
    been received:





    Answered by KadeJM

    Alan, We understand that you appear to be having an
    issue with viewing the updated changes on your form.
    Can you please provide us with the link or the name of
    your jotform that you are experiencing this problem on?
    Please also tell us which changes you made to the form
    that are not appearing as the update so that we can
    investigate it.


    View this thread on
    browser » Unsubscribe Thread

    1460988478
    ...
  • Profile Image
    beril
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 11:49 AM

    We are sorry for the inconvenience this may caused you. This issue should be fixed now. Can you also test it on your side? Please, let us know if the issue still persists.

  • Profile Image
    alanja
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 03:43 PM
    Yes, it is fixed. Thank you.

    On 4/18/2016 11:49 AM, JotForm wrote:



    New response received



    A new response has
    been received:





    Answered by beril

    We
    are sorry for the inconvenience this may caused you.
    This issue should be fixed now. Can you also test it
    on your side? Please, let us know if the issue still
    persists.


    View this thread on
    browser » Unsubscribe Thread

    1460994553
    ...
  • Profile Image
    Kiran
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 04:53 PM

    @alanja,

    Thank you for confirming that the issue is now resolved. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further assistance. We will be happy to help. 

    Thank you for using JotForm!!