Preview Before Submit: Answers for Configurable List Widget Cannot Be Viewed

  • Profile Image
    britishsuzuki
    Asked on June 17, 2016 at 09:44 AM
    When previewing the answers before payment via Paypal the responses from the configurable list are now invisible, even though they do appear in the submission once payment goes through.
  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 10:13 AM

    Hi,

    I was able to replicate the issue. The Configurable List widget answers are not currently displayed in Preview Before Submit. 

     

     

    Let me forward this issue to our developers for them to check. You will be informed on this thread once they implement this.

  • Profile Image
    britishsuzuki
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 10:31 AM

    Thanks, what kind of time frame might this take?

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 10:40 AM

    Unfortunately, we cannot give you a timefrime for this. Right now, a developer is yet to be assigned to this issue. Rest assured that you will be informed once this is implemented.

  • Profile Image
    britishsuzuki
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 10:49 AM

    What's most disappointing is that is was previously working......

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 11:32 AM

    I understand the frustration it is causing. Please accept our apologies. Our developers will be looking on this and fix as soon as possible.

    For the meantime, I would suggest you clone your form and use Infinite List widget on a new copy. I think you can use it as a replacement to Configurable List widget based on your form requirement.

  • Profile Image
    britishsuzuki
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 11:38 AM

    no drop downs on the Infinite list...

  • Profile Image
    britishsuzuki
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 11:45 AM
  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 12:50 PM

    Hello britishsuzuki,

    Unfortunately it is not possible to add drop down field in infinite list widget. 

    My colleague have already reported issue related to configurable list widget. We will get back to you as soon as we have any update from them.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    britishsuzuki
    Answered on June 17, 2016 at 01:45 PM
  • Profile Image
    TitusN
    Answered on June 27, 2016 at 03:36 AM

    We're sorry about this - the bug has been fixed and configurable list will not be visible in the preview page. 

    Please check - let us know.