What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Google spreadsheet: submission not syncing with form

    Asked by equiem on June 30, 2016 at 11:02 PM
    Google Spreadsheets is not working. 
  • Profile Image

    Answered by equiem on July 01, 2016 at 12:44 AM

    Any update on this? 

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on July 01, 2016 at 03:43 AM

    I tried this on my end and I was able to replicate the issue you are reporting. I was able to integrate the form to Google Spreadsheet. However, new submission are not being saved on the spreadsheet. I will have to escalate the issue to our development team so we can further investigate the issue. We will inform you on this thread any updates to the issue. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on July 01, 2016 at 04:02 AM

    As per checking, it seems that you have another open thread for the same issue. One of my colleague has already escalated a ticket for you regarding this issue on the thread: https://www.jotform.com/answers/873638. We will attend to your concern on that thread accordingly.


    Regards.