Google spreadsheet: submission not syncing with form

  • Profile Image
    equiem
    Asked on June 30, 2016 at 11:02 PM
    Google Spreadsheets is not working. 
  • Profile Image
    equiem
    Answered on July 01, 2016 at 12:44 AM

    Any update on this? 

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on July 01, 2016 at 03:43 AM

    I tried this on my end and I was able to replicate the issue you are reporting. I was able to integrate the form to Google Spreadsheet. However, new submission are not being saved on the spreadsheet. I will have to escalate the issue to our development team so we can further investigate the issue. We will inform you on this thread any updates to the issue. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on July 01, 2016 at 04:02 AM

    As per checking, it seems that you have another open thread for the same issue. One of my colleague has already escalated a ticket for you regarding this issue on the thread: https://www.jotform.com/answers/873638. We will attend to your concern on that thread accordingly.


    Regards.