What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Why I'm unable to change credit card information on my account?

    Asked by SantaRosaMysticFair on July 09, 2016 at 06:18 AM

    we changed the last card to a new card and everything said it was fine. Why now is my account suspended? Whats going on?

    card JotForm uploads jpg
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Nik_C on July 09, 2016 at 12:45 PM

    I see that your account is on the Free subscription now. Could you please try to change your credit card again, but reset your Browser's cache before, or try from a different browser?

    Please let us know if the issue persists still.

    Thank you!

     

  • Profile Image

    Answered by SantaRosaMysticFair on July 09, 2016 at 02:46 PM

    What is going on with your company? This is the Second time I've given you a new card and received a "Thank you, all good " message.
    Take the card i put in AGAIN yesterday and reopen my account immediately at the price it was. You have all of my correct information,  twice.
    I did everything you sloppy billing system wanted to do (twice) to charge my account and now you will honor that.
    Get Outlook for Android
    ...
  • Profile Image

    Answered by SantaRosaMysticFair on July 09, 2016 at 04:25 PM

    I resigned up with a new browser but now it's saying i dont have my old price back.

    I HAD GIVEN YOU MY CARD TWICE BEFORE YOU CANCELLED MY PLAN AND I DEMAND YOU REINSTATE MY PREVIOUS PLAN OF $9.95 Premium Monthly. and refund me the difference

     I showed you the screen saying the card i entered (FOR THE SECOND TIME) days ago was "switched to the new play successfully" in plenty of time to keep the previous plan and price in place.

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by BDAVID on July 09, 2016 at 06:52 PM

    We apologize for the inconvenience, we have canceled the upgrade and fully refunded the payment.

    Please go to this link to upgrade to the same plan(Premium monthly) you have had: http://sites.fastspring.com/interlogy/product/jotformpremiummonthly?referrer=SantaRosaMysticFair 

    Let us know if you need anything else, we will be glad to assist you.