- dgenaroAsked on July 27, 2016 at 03:46 PM
I reset my token and I redid the integration. I only included a few sample fields and it wont map over anymore. Please advisePage URL:
- JotForm SupportdavidAnswered on July 27, 2016 at 06:45 PM
I checked your integration and it looks to be connected. I reapplied your settings and the integration looks to have sync'd the data with your Salesforce account. Did the current data update in your Salesforce? Let us know if it did not and we will be happy to have another look.
- dgenaroAnswered on July 28, 2016 at 08:49 AM
Unfortunately the data did not sync with Salesforce. Before I upgrade I need to have the confidence that this will work. Please advise
- dgenaroAnswered on July 28, 2016 at 08:54 AM
the form is functioning now. Thank you for your support and I am wondering what could have been the problem?
- JotForm SupportliyamAnswered on July 28, 2016 at 10:49 AM
We can't tell what went wrong as none of the developers had made any changes regarding the integration. Was the data in relation to your last response, the same data you were expecting to receive in your earlier response? If so, it's highly probable that the problem was just a delay in the syncing of data to Salesforce, which probably can be attributed to possible traffic between two sites.
If you have questions, please let us know.