My jot form on my website is not working.

  • Profile Image
    Asked on August 29, 2016 at 12:00 PM
    Incomplete Values
    There are incomplete fields in your submission
    Please go back and fix the problem(s)   
    Giving this when properly filled out
  • Profile Image
    Answered on August 29, 2016 at 01:40 PM

    Hello christi22,

    I'm sorry for the trouble caused to you.

    I did check your webpage where you have embedded your form and I am able to replicate the issue you are having. You have embedded your form using it full source code. There seems to be some code conflict between your form scripts and other scripts available in your webpage. I would suggest you to please embed your form using its iFrame embed code and that should solve your problem. The following guide should help you how to grab your form's iFrame embed code: 

    Hope this helps.

    Do get back to us if you have any questions.

    Thank you!