What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    My jot form on my website is not working.

    Asked by christi22 on August 29, 2016 at 12:00 PM
    Incomplete Values
    There are incomplete fields in your submission
    Please go back and fix the problem(s)   
     
    Giving this when properly filled out
    Page URL:
    http://mrbartender.net/bartendingservice/contact.html

    form on problem div and incomplete values
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by ashwin_d on August 29, 2016 at 01:40 PM

    Hello christi22,

    I'm sorry for the trouble caused to you.

    I did check your webpage where you have embedded your form and I am able to replicate the issue you are having. You have embedded your form using it full source code. There seems to be some code conflict between your form scripts and other scripts available in your webpage. I would suggest you to please embed your form using its iFrame embed code and that should solve your problem. The following guide should help you how to grab your form's iFrame embed code:  https://www.jotform.com/help/148-Getting-the-form-iFrame-code 

    Hope this helps.

    Do get back to us if you have any questions.

    Thank you!