What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.

  • Profile Image

    Abuse report - Fraudulent site

    Asked by Baconator on April 20, 2012 at 08:36 AM


    The following form is used by a scammer to "rent" non-existent properties: http://submit.myjotform.com/21095779797575/

    A few days ago his previous form was removed (thank you) but it seems this person has created another.  The form is being used on this fake apartment rental site: http://www.homesandlodgers.biz/#!complete-to-make-payment


    Thank you

    Page URL:

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by liyam on April 20, 2012 at 09:00 AM

    Hello.  I have now suspended the account.  If in case you find other similar sites that uses our forms for fraudulent activities, please let us know.

    Thank you for reporting.