What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Is there a problem with my forms because they are not working on my websites?

    Asked by quickstamp on September 26, 2016 at 11:47 AM

    Forms appear blank on all websites. Previously worked just fine.

    Page URL:
    quick-stamp.co.uk,consettbreakers.co.uk,camaintenance.co.uk

    online forms problem a all previously websites
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by KadeJM on September 26, 2016 at 01:03 PM

    I see you're having an issue with your forms suddenly appearing blank on your website.

    I've attempted to view your website but am unable to access it since it appears to be down.

    However, I also went ahead and checked your jotform account and found our system has suspended your account due to two forms you have labeled for "Vehicle Scrap Value.." asking for name, email, and vehicle registration numbers which appears to be rather suspicious.

    Can you please explain to us the purpose you are asking for this sort of information?

    Also, do you have a visible working link to your site for us to check from our end?

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by KadeJM on September 26, 2016 at 01:12 PM

    Update ~

    Please disregard my last response above. 

    You had mixed up the links together in the page url you gave so that caused it to not work on my end and I do apologize about that.

    Have done some further investigating and determined you're fine so I have reactivated your account for you so that you may continue using your forms normally.