Is there a problem with my forms because they are not working on my websites?

  • Profile Image
    quickstamp
    Asked on September 26, 2016 at 11:47 AM
  • Profile Image
    KadeJM
    Answered on September 26, 2016 at 01:03 PM

    I see you're having an issue with your forms suddenly appearing blank on your website.

    I've attempted to view your website but am unable to access it since it appears to be down.

    However, I also went ahead and checked your jotform account and found our system has suspended your account due to two forms you have labeled for "Vehicle Scrap Value.." asking for name, email, and vehicle registration numbers which appears to be rather suspicious.

    Can you please explain to us the purpose you are asking for this sort of information?

    Also, do you have a visible working link to your site for us to check from our end?

  • Profile Image
    KadeJM
    Answered on September 26, 2016 at 01:12 PM

    Update ~

    Please disregard my last response above. 

    You had mixed up the links together in the page url you gave so that caused it to not work on my end and I do apologize about that.

    Have done some further investigating and determined you're fine so I have reactivated your account for you so that you may continue using your forms normally.