- MidAtlanticUSTAAsked on October 17, 2016 at 12:08 PM
- JotForm Supportashwin_dAnswered on October 17, 2016 at 01:19 PM
Please note that when you delete a form, it is not deleted permanently but just moved to "Trash" folder. You will have to purge the form from under trash folder as well. Please check the screenshot below:
Once you purge your form, all submissions along with the attached files will also be deleted. Please note that once you purge your form, it is not possible to recover it again.
Hope this answers your query.
Do get back to us if you have any questions.