اللقاح

تسجيل الحصول على لقاح COVID-19 لمستخدمي الأعمال

يمكن أن يساعدك نظام JotForm الأعمال في إدارة برنامج الحصول على لقاح COVID-19 الخاص بك. في غضون دقائق قليلة، ستنشئ وتنشر نموذج تسجيل الحصول على اللقاح وسير العمل. إن الحكومات والإدارات المحلية تعتمد على JotForm الأعمال للمساعدة في برنامج الحصول على لقاح COVID.

JotForm الأعمال موثوق من قبل المؤسسات الحكومية والرعاية الصحية الرائدة.

قوالب تسجيل التطعيمات ضد كوفيد-19

ليست هناك حاجة لبناء نموذجك من البداية. ما عليك سوى اختيار أحد قوالب النماذج المعدة مسبقًا وتخصيصه لمؤسستك. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى نماذج الموافقة أو نماذج التسجيل، فإن قوالب النماذج الجاهزة ستوفر لك الوقت الذي يمكنك من خلاله إنقاذ الأرواح بشكل أفضل.

SECURITY

الحفاظ على الخصوصية

لطالما كان جمع البيانات صعبًا. يوفر JotForm الأعمال أيضًا مستوى إضافيًا من الأمان من خلال خادمك المخصص المتوافق مع HIPAA. يتم توفير الوصول المتعدد للمستخدمين إلى كافة بيانات المرضى، وفقًا لمتطلباتHIPAA ، في JotForm الأعمال، لديك تحكمًا كاملاً في من يمكنه الوصول إلى النماذج والبيانات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تقبل المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت، فإن JotForm الأعمال يتضمن أمانًا مساويًا لأمان البنوك (PCI-DSS).

السحب والإفلات

منشئ نماذج سهل الاستخدام

أنشئ نموذج التسجيل الخاص بك من البداية باستخدام منشئ النماذج بالسحب والإفلات أو تخصيص نموذج جاهز لتسريع العملية. يمكنك تحميل شعارك و تغيير الخطوط والألوان وإضافة حقول نموذج جديدة لجمع بيانات إضافية. لا يتطلب الأمر سوى بضع نقرات لإنشاء النموذج المثالي لاحتياجاتك.

وضع Kiosk

وضع Kiosk بدون اللمس

قم بجمع البيانات في أسرع وقت ممكن وبشكل آمن قدر الإمكان باستخدام تطبيق JotForm Mobile Forms. يمكن للمرضى ملء نموذجك باستخدام وضع Kiosk على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي، أو يمكنك تفعيل وضع عدم اللمس باستخدام رموز QR قابلة للفحص والتي تسمح للمرضى باستخدام أجهزتهم المحمولة.

أكثر من 130 لغة

دعم متعدد اللغات

لا ينبغي أن تمنع الحواجز اللغوية الناس من الحصول على لقاحاتهم. اجعل نماذجك أكثر سهولة عن طريق إضافة ترجمات لأكثر من 130 لغة. يمكن للمرضى تحديد لغتهم المفضلة من قائمة منسدلة قبل بدء ملء النموذج.

التوقيعات الإلكترونية

التوقيعات الإلكترونية وتحميل الملفات

قم بجمع التوقيعات الإلكترونية والملفات مباشرة من خلال نموذج التسجيل والموافقة على اللقاح. يوفر JotForm حقول توقيع وحقول تحميل ملف، مما يعني أنك لن تضطر إلى إعداد عمليات معقدة لجمع البيانات التي تحتاجها.

التكاملات

تكامل مع سير عملك

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دمج بيانات استجابات النموذج مع سير عملك الحالي - فالأمر بسيط. يتكامل JotForm الأعمال مع العديد من برامج الأعمال الشائعة بما في ذلك كل شيء بدءًا من CRMs وحلول التخزين السحابي إلى بوابات الدفع ولوحات إدارة المشاريع! هذا يعني أنه يمكن مزامنة بيانات استجابات النموذج بسهولة مع سير عملك الحالي. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأدوات في JotForm، مثل جداول JotForm، لإنشاء تقارير ديناميكية عبر الإنترنت. هذا يجعل من السهل الاحتفاظ بالإحصاءات المحدثة والبيانات الهامة الأخرى وإدارتها.

حسابات النموذج

المنطق الشرطي

اجعل نماذجك الذكية أكثر ذكاءً باستخدام القواعد الشرطية، لإخفاء أو إظهار حقول النموذج بناءً على إجابات المستخدمين على الأسئلة. توفر القواعد الشرطية تجربة ملء نموذج مخصصة، مما يزيد من معدل الاستجابة ويضمن حصولك على البيانات التي تحتاجها.

أكثر من 100 تطبيق خارجي

قم بتوصيل نماذجك بالأدوات التي تستخدمها بالفعل. يتيح JotForm ميزة الربط مع التطبيقات الشائعة مثل Google Drive و Dropbox و Airtable والمزيد. سيتم إرسال الاستجابات على الفور إلى حساباتك الأخرى عبر الإنترنت، بحيث يمكنك الاحتفاظ ببيانات تسجيل التطعيم الهامة منظمة.

VACCINATION

COVID-19 Vaccination Registration for Enterprise Users

JotForm Enterprise can help you manage your COVID-19 vaccination program. In just a few minutes, you’ll create and launch a vaccination registration form and workflow. State and local governments, including Fulton County, GA, City of Frisco, TX, and Marin County, CA, rely on JotForm Enterprise to assist with their COVID vaccination program.

JotForm Enterprise is trusted by leading government and healthcare institutions.

COVID-19 Vaccination Registration Templates

There’s no need to build your form from scratch. Just choose one of our premade form templates and customize it for your organization. Whether you need vaccine consent forms or registration forms, these ready-made form templates will save you time you can better spend saving lives.

SECURITY

Maintain privacy

Collecting information has always been difficult. JotForm Enterprise also provides an additional level of security with your own dedicated HIPAA-compliant server. Multi-user access to patient data, per HIPAA requirements, is built into JotForm Enterprise which means you have complete control over who has access to your forms and data. If you’re accepting online payments, JotForm Enterprise includes bank-level security (PCI-DSS).

DRAG-AND-DROP

Easy-to-Use form builder

Build your registration form from scratch with our drag-and-drop Form Builder or customize a ready-made template to speed up the process. You can upload your logo, change fonts and colors, and add new form fields to collect additional information. It only takes a few clicks to create the perfect form for your needs.

KIOSK MODE

Touchless kiosk mode

Collect information as quickly and safely as possible in person with the JotForm Mobile Forms app. Patients can fill out your form using kiosk mode on your phone or tablet, or you can go touchless with scannable QR codes that allow patients to use their own mobile devices.

130+ LANGUAGES

Multi-language support

Language barriers shouldn’t prevent people from getting their vaccines. Make your forms more accessible by adding translations for 130+ languages. Patients can select their preferred language from a dropdown menu to start filling out the form.

E-SIGN

E-signatures and file uploads

Collect electronic signatures and file attachments directly through your vaccine consent form or registration form. JotForm offers native signature and file upload fields, so you won’t have to set up complex app integrations just to collect the information you need.

INTEGRATIONS

Integrates with Your Workflow

If you need to integrate the form submission data with your current workflow - it’s simple. JotForm Enterprise integrates with many popular business softwares including everything from CRMs and cloud storage solutions to payment processors and project management boards! This means your form submission data can be easily merged into your existing workflow. You can also use JotForm’s built-in tools, such as JotForm Tables, to build dynamic online reports. This makes it easy to maintain and manage up-to-date statistics and other critical information.

FORM CALCULATION

Conditional Logic

Make your smart forms smarter with conditional logic, which hides or reveals form fields based on how users answer the questions. Conditional logic creates a personalized form-filling experience, increasing your response rate and ensuring you get the data you need.

100+ App Integrations

Connect your forms to the tools you already use. JotForm offers powerful integrations with popular apps like Google Drive, Dropbox, Airtable, and more. Submissions will instantly be sent to your other online accounts, so you can keep important vaccination registration information organized.