VACCINATION

Enregistrement de la vaccination COVID-19 pour les utilisateurs d'Entreprise

Jotform Entreprise peut vous aider à gérer votre programme de vaccination COVID-19. En quelques minutes, vous allez créer et lancer un formulaire d’enregistrement de vaccination et un flux de travail associé. Des nombreux états et gouvernements locaux, dont notamment le conté de Fulton, en Géorgie, la ville de Frisco, au Texas et le conté de Marin, en Californie, comptent sur Jotform Entreprise pour les aider dans la mise en place de leurs programmes de vaccination contre le COVID.

Jotform Entreprise bénéficie de la confiance des principales institutions gouvernementales et de la santé.

Modèles d'inscription à la vaccination COVID-19

Il n'est pas nécessaire de créer votre formulaire à partir de zéro. Choisissez simplement l'un de nos modèles de formulaires prédéfinis et personnalisez-le aux couleurs et besoins de votre entreprise. Que vous ayez besoin de formulaires de consentement ou de formulaires d'enregistrement, ces modèles de formulaires prêts à l'emploi vous feront gagner du temps, vous pourrez ainsi passer plus de temps à sauver des vies.

SÉCURITÉ

Préserver la confidentialité

Collecter des informations a toujours été difficile. Jotform Entreprise offre un niveau de sécurité supplémentaire en vous permettant de disposer de votre propre serveur dédié compatible HIPAA. L'accès multi-utilisateurs aux données des patients, conformément aux exigences HIPAA, est intégré à Jotform Entreprise, ce qui signifie que vous avez un contrôle total sur qui a accès à vos formulaires et données. Si vous acceptez les paiements en ligne, Jotform Entreprise inclut une sécurité de niveau bancaire (PCI-DSS).

GLISSE-DEPOSE

Générateur de formulaire facile

Créez votre formulaire d'inscription à partir de zéro avec notre générateur de formulaires par glissé-déposé ou personnalisez un modèle prêt à l'emploi pour accélérer le processus. Vous pouvez importer votre logo, modifier les polices et les couleurs et ajouter de nouveaux champs de formulaire pour collecter des informations supplémentaires. Il suffit de quelques clics pour créer le formulaire parfait pour vos besoins.

MODE KIOSQUE

Mode Kiosque sans contact

Collectez des informations aussi rapidement et en toute sécurité que possible en présentiel avec l'application Jotform Mobile. Les patients peuvent remplir votre formulaire en utilisant le mode kiosque sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette, ou vous pouvez utiliser des codes QR scannables qui permettent aux patients d'utiliser leurs propres appareils mobiles pour remplir vos formulaires.

PLUS DE 130 LANGUES

Assistance multilingue

La barrière de la langue de devrait pas empêcher les gens de se faire vacciner. Rendez vos formulaires plus accessibles en ajoutant des traductions pour plus de 130 langues. Les patients peuvent sélectionner leur langue préférée dans un menu déroulant avant de commencer à remplir le formulaire.

JOTFORM SIGN

Signatures électroniques et Téléversement de fichiers

Collect electronic signatures and file attachments directly through your vaccine consent form or registration form. Jotform offers native signature functionality and file upload fields, so you don’t have to set up complex app integrations just to collect the information you need. With Jotform Sign, you can collect legally binding e-signatures from one centralized place.

INTEGRATIONS

S'intègre à votre flux de travail

If you need to integrate the form submission data with your current workflow - it’s simple. Jotform Enterprise integrates with many popular business softwares including everything from CRMs and cloud storage solutions to payment processors and project management boards! This means your form submission data can be easily merged into your existing workflow. You can also use Jotform’s built-in tools, such as Jotform Tables, to build dynamic online reports. This makes it easy to maintain and manage up-to-date statistics and other critical information.

CALCULS DE FORMULAIRE

Logique conditionnelle

Rendez vos formulaires intelligents plus intelligents avec la logique conditionnelle, qui masque ou affiche les champs de formulaire en fonction de la manière dont les utilisateurs répondent aux questions. La logique conditionnelle crée une expérience utilisateur personnalisée, ce qui permet d'augmenter le taux de réponse et vous garantit d'obtenir les données dont vous avez besoin.

100+ intégrations d'applis

Connectez vos formulaires aux outils que vous utilisez déjà. Jotform propose des intégrations puissantes avec des applications tierces très appréciées telles que Google Drive, Dropbox, Airtable, etc. Les soumissions seront instantanément envoyées à vos autres comptes en ligne, afin que vous puissiez conserver les informations importantes sur les vaccinations bien rangées.

VACCINATION

COVID-19 Vaccination Registration for Enterprise Users

JotForm Enterprise can help you manage your COVID-19 vaccination program. In just a few minutes, you’ll create and launch a vaccination registration form and workflow. State and local governments, including Fulton County, GA, City of Frisco, TX, and Marin County, CA, rely on JotForm Enterprise to assist with their COVID vaccination program.

JotForm Enterprise is trusted by leading government and healthcare institutions.

COVID-19 Vaccination Registration Templates

There’s no need to build your form from scratch. Just choose one of our premade form templates and customize it for your organization. Whether you need vaccine consent forms or registration forms, these ready-made form templates will save you time you can better spend saving lives.

SECURITY

Maintain privacy

Collecting information has always been difficult. JotForm Enterprise also provides an additional level of security with your own dedicated HIPAA-compliant server. Multi-user access to patient data, per HIPAA requirements, is built into JotForm Enterprise which means you have complete control over who has access to your forms and data. If you’re accepting online payments, JotForm Enterprise includes bank-level security (PCI-DSS).

DRAG-AND-DROP

Easy-to-Use form builder

Build your registration form from scratch with our drag-and-drop Form Builder or customize a ready-made template to speed up the process. You can upload your logo, change fonts and colors, and add new form fields to collect additional information. It only takes a few clicks to create the perfect form for your needs.

KIOSK MODE

Touchless kiosk mode

Collect information as quickly and safely as possible in person with the JotForm Mobile Forms app. Patients can fill out your form using kiosk mode on your phone or tablet, or you can go touchless with scannable QR codes that allow patients to use their own mobile devices.

130+ LANGUAGES

Multi-language support

Language barriers shouldn’t prevent people from getting their vaccines. Make your forms more accessible by adding translations for 130+ languages. Patients can select their preferred language from a dropdown menu to start filling out the form.

E-SIGN

E-signatures and file uploads

Collect electronic signatures and file attachments directly through your vaccine consent form or registration form. JotForm offers native signature and file upload fields, so you won’t have to set up complex app integrations just to collect the information you need.

INTEGRATIONS

Integrates with Your Workflow

If you need to integrate the form submission data with your current workflow - it’s simple. JotForm Enterprise integrates with many popular business softwares including everything from CRMs and cloud storage solutions to payment processors and project management boards! This means your form submission data can be easily merged into your existing workflow. You can also use JotForm’s built-in tools, such as JotForm Tables, to build dynamic online reports. This makes it easy to maintain and manage up-to-date statistics and other critical information.

FORM CALCULATION

Conditional Logic

Make your smart forms smarter with conditional logic, which hides or reveals form fields based on how users answer the questions. Conditional logic creates a personalized form-filling experience, increasing your response rate and ensuring you get the data you need.

100+ App Integrations

Connect your forms to the tools you already use. JotForm offers powerful integrations with popular apps like Google Drive, Dropbox, Airtable, and more. Submissions will instantly be sent to your other online accounts, so you can keep important vaccination registration information organized.