SABOA PRE SEASON QUIZ #1
AUGUST 31
1. An airborne shooter is in player control?
TRUE
FALSE
2. The alternating possession arrow must be located on the scoreboard?
TRUE
FALSE
3. On a jump ball to start the game, A-1 intentionally fouls B-1. B-1 will receive two shots and the ball at the spot of the foul. The AP arrow will start when the ball is placed at the disposal of B-1 on the first free throw?
TRUE
FALSE
4. A ball is considered to be at the disposal of the in-bounder when the ball is bounced to them?
TRUE
FALSE
5. Bench player A-7 curses at the trail official. The trail official rules a technical on A-7. This is also an indirect technical foul on the Head Coach of Team A?
TRUE
FALSE
Submit
Should be Empty: