Missing uploaded files

  • pefisapj
    Asked on July 18, 2023 02:39 PM


    Seguimos com problemas no upload de arquivos pelo formulário. Os arquivos não estão chegando para nossa caixa de respostas. Falamos com o suporte mais cedo, que nos deu a estimativa de 1 a 2 horas para solução, mas não recebemos nenhuma atualização. O botão para falar com o chat desapareceu da aplicação e estamos sem nenhum retorno. Qual a expectativa de reestabilização?

    No aguardo.

  • Marlon Jotform Support
    Answered on July 18, 2023 09:45 PM

    Hi pefisapj,

    Thanks for contacting Jotform Support. Unfortunately, our Portuguese Support agents are currently busy helping other Jotform users at the moment. I'll try to assist you in English using Google Translate, but you can reply in whichever language you feel comfortable using. Or, if you'd prefer to receive support in Portuguese, let us know and we can have them do that. But, keep in mind that you'd have to wait until they're available again.

    We are aware of the problem and can assure you that our Developers are working hard to resolve it.

    We appreciate your patience while we work to improve the operation of our website.

    Thank you for your patience and understanding as we investigate this further.

  • pefisapj
    Answered on July 19, 2023 01:34 PM

    Hi Marlon,

    We can talk in english, no problem.
    Do you have any updates on this issue? It seems to be partially working in the last 12h hours, but it keeps failing sometimes.

  • Rhina Jotform Support
    Answered on July 19, 2023 05:05 PM

    Hi pefisapj,

    Thanks for getting back to us. I understand that this is frustrating for you and that it is taking longer to solve than expected. Our developers are working on resolving the issue as fast as they can. We need just a bit more time to come up with a solution. We’ll get back to you as soon as we have one.

    We really appreciate your patience and understanding.  

  • pefisapj
    Answered on September 20, 2023 07:22 PM


    I just noticed that almost all of my submissions from yesterday (09/19) came without the attached files again. It is becoming unsustainable, since this form is the start of a core process for us. Do you have any update on this matter? Was it a general problem or it was only our form which was impacted? How do you inform us when something like this is happening? I checked your status monitor page and it didn't show any problems for yesterday.

    Thank you

  • Rhina Jotform Support
    Answered on September 20, 2023 08:32 PM

    Hi pefisapj,

    Thanks for getting back to us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. There haven’t been any updates yet. I know that it’s taking some time to resolve and that is very stressful. I’ve marked this as a Priority and reached out to our Developers again. Are you still referring to this form? I checked the form and the uploaded files are reflecting on the Tables page.

    Missing uploaded files Image 1 Screenshot 20

    Can we ask for your permission to test the live form? If you're referring to a different form, please send us the link to the form so we can further check.

    We’ll let you know as soon as there is an update. Thanks for your patience and understanding.