NameE-mailNTRP RatingGender:18 Weekend18 Weeknight MenLooking for other players for non-league tennis or hitting partnersComments / Additional Info
Joseph Jonesjoejones21265@gmail.com4.0MaleYesYesYes -
Matt Bransonbransva@gmail.com3.5Male - Yes - -
Myrisha Lewismslewis08@gmail.com2.5FemaleYes - - I'm a 3.0 but my NTRP rating says 2.5. I'm looking for a 3.0 team but could play on a 3.5 as well. I'm looking for a team with afternoon matches.
Lucy Timminslucyktimmins@gmail.com3.5FemaleYes - YesI'm a current grad student looking to play on a team and with others who can give me some more competition!
Nellie Blairnellierose78@gmail.com3.0FemaleYes - YesI play on the suburban women's team for Ridgetop. I would love to play more on week day evenings and some weekends. Looking for team opportunities and informal practice/folks to hit with. Thanks!
Elisa Grotjohnegrotjohn@gmail.com3.5FemaleYes - Yes3.0-3.5 skill level
Kim Spillarekpspilla@yahoo.com3.5FemaleYes - Yes -
Kip Dooleykipdooley9@gmail.com4.5MaleYesYesYes4.5/5.0 player and coach recently moved to Richmond from DC. Excited to get out and play, competitive or recreational!
Brandon Boswellbrandonkboswell@gmail.com3.0Male - YesYesLooking for league and non-league play. Started playing about a year ago, but play 1-2 times per week.
Ryan Monagoryanmonago96@gmail.com3.0MaleYesYesYesJust moved to Richmond from NC! Played high school tennis some, but got more into the sport now after graduating college. Would love to play either singles or doubles.
Autumn Naborsautumn.nabors1@gmail.com3.0FemaleYes - Yes -
Charlie WilsonCharlie616161@gmail.com4.0Male - - Yes -
Hunter Smitherssmithersth@gmail.com3.5MaleYesYesYesI typically play against 4.0 competition, but I am rated a 3.5. My personal assessment is I am a solid 4.0 Doubles players, singles is 3.5 or 4.0.
Rashida Mitchellrashidamitchell@gmail.com2.5FemaleYesYesYes -
Vickie Hallvickie.hall77@gmail.com4.0FemaleYesYes - I don't know what my rating is - I took my best guess based on what the USTA website says. I live in Charter Colony in Midlothian.
Adam Kemptxhoo99@yahoo.com3.0MaleYesYes - Interested in singles and/or doubles