Submission DateNameEmail or phoneCompetition
2022-07-04 05:32:33Paul Marianmppaul4540@gmail.comSenior Men
2022-05-14 15:37:16Stephen CampionSmgcampion@hotmail.comSenior Men
2022-03-06 01:51:41Jass kaur jas_kaur9@outlook.comSenior Women
2022-02-07 04:31:07Ghazanfar ghazanfar222002@yahoo.comUnder 10 BoysUnder 12 Boys
2021-12-15 03:30:05Issey Dybiec0450881413Under 13 Girls
2021-12-02 04:05:03Issey Dybiec0450881413Under 13 Girls
2021-11-25 05:09:07Federico fedetc22@hotmail.comSenior Men
2021-11-17 00:08:15Tejastejas3080@gmail.comUnder 10 Boys
2021-11-14 20:59:48Anastasia Andryushkina0426959590Senior Women
2021-11-14 16:24:24Kira Goughweb16@jimsplumbing.net.auSenior Women
2021-11-12 05:46:39Josh Mathew-Klose0424102910U18 Boys
2021-11-08 20:21:14Amal Wehbe0490020062Senior Women
2021-11-06 16:58:06Mario Kuokkanen0448582806Senior Men
2021-11-05 19:40:57Mario Kuokkanen0448582806Senior Men
2021-10-29 01:16:18Hugh CarneyHubdubz@icloud.comUnder 12 Boys
2021-10-28 21:43:00AdamFaisalSenior MenUnder 11 Girls
2021-10-27 23:58:00Paddy0466867441Under 14 Boys
2021-10-26 22:43:11Anastasia Andryushkina0426959590Senior Women
2021-10-26 21:35:18Fouzia Olanafouziaolana6@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-10-25 06:12:10Lachy Lachlan.scully@outlook.comSenior Men
2021-10-25 01:29:45Amy Langrehrlangrehrj@adam.com.auUnder 13 Girls
2021-10-24 04:12:23Declan finney0403401200Senior Men
2021-10-21 06:00:00James Bucklandjames.e.buckland@outlook.comSenior Men
2021-10-20 15:55:36James Bucklandjames.e.buckland@outlook.comSenior Men
2021-10-20 06:04:27Josh Cuba Martinez Joshmartinez1133@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-10-20 02:40:44Zoe chapleyKate.chapley@gmail.comUnder 13 Girls
2021-10-15 17:58:18Birdie Blackkirstenblack@me.comUnder 13 Girls
2021-10-14 08:02:31Tigi GambranisGambo5@icloud.comUnder 15 Girls
2021-10-13 16:05:00Antonia Bagnara0412825008 chris.b@hicreteprecast.com.auUnder 15 Girls
2021-10-13 16:04:07Pierina Bagnara0412825008 chris.b@hicreteprecast.com.auUnder 13 Girls
2021-10-13 04:45:21Celia SharifMs.hajabed@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-10-13 03:32:56Valentina Pepicelli teresapepicelli@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-10-12 18:51:29Tigi Gambranisgambo6@live.com.auUnder 15 Girls
2021-10-12 01:15:16Olivia Carboneanitap@esc.net.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-10-11 20:18:43Olivia Carboneanitap@esc.net.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-10-11 17:41:42Natalia DiMauromdimauro@angaet.com.auUnder 13 Girls
2021-10-10 23:20:48David menechellamenasvs@live.com.auSenior Men
2021-10-10 18:15:36Emerson Helmi Patchehelmipatch@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-10-10 06:25:55Jan Venter0498757147Senior Men
2021-10-10 05:41:24Corey ClarkeCoreyclarkemusic32@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-10-08 21:40:11Lucas Jones0432019390Under 12 Boys
2021-10-07 20:18:35Jacob Skurnikkimskurnik@gmail.comU18 Boys
2021-10-06 19:19:32Doyle Piszczuksethpiszczuk@hotmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-10-06 04:41:18Sasha Obushak Under 13 Girls
2021-10-06 02:06:24Sasha Obushak Under 13 Girls
2021-10-05 06:23:43Nicholas Panigyrispatricialambro@gmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-10-05 01:43:45Isaac Roccaisaacrocca@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-10-04 21:18:24Ahmed Azimiazimi.ahmed@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-10-03 03:41:16Mila Rinaldi0412351495Under 13 Girls
2021-10-01 22:33:33Gabrielle Wrightgabstar7@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-09-30 07:10:46Farif.aryakia@yahoo.comSenior Men
2021-09-27 19:05:40Lila Mulvihill0403933627Under 13 Girls
2021-09-27 00:21:49Annie Dillonnyree.dillon@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-26 21:39:46Anthony 0419 911 345 Senior Men
2021-09-24 19:50:09JackBlackmoreSenior Men
2021-09-24 17:41:44Huzvakhuzvakgandhi1@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-23 22:41:51Vahid Djahangira1845737@student.adelaide.edu.auSenior Men
2021-09-23 16:28:25Angelika Blackman0499747522 a1767225@student.Adelaide.edu.auSenior Women
2021-09-23 02:01:59Esther Tucciestherphipps03@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-09-22 21:31:09Thomas Healthomas.heal@hotmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-22 06:52:27Conor O’LearyConorol966@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-22 06:37:05Janet HanHj7731428@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-09-22 04:24:55James Bucklandjames.b9743@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-21 17:40:31Alessio Quirinoalessioq2007@gmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-09-19 22:39:44Charlotte Blacketercharlotteblacketer@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-09-19 01:54:46Andialyse Whiteside 0402583847Under 11 Girls
2021-09-18 00:55:04Amy Stockwellamystockwell2003@outlook.comSenior Women
2021-09-16 19:47:44Ahmed El Magayry ahmedelmagayry@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-15 03:51:01Aalia Dybiec0450881412Under 13 Girls
2021-09-14 22:46:45Uzair Ehsanuzair@gtrcivil.com.auSenior Men
2021-09-12 23:30:24Elisha Solomondeshan.solomon@optusnet.com.auU18 Boys
2021-09-12 23:29:34Isaiah Solomon deshan.solomon@optusnet.com.auUnder 12 Boys
2021-09-10 17:41:02Grace Skeen 0418377434Under 11 Girls
2021-09-10 04:19:24Abbie smithPprice@terandi.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-10 01:09:12Sophie Staggmejooolie@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-09 16:44:52Lucas Tranminhtuan220996@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-07 22:34:43Abby Lee0413247240Under 11 Girls
2021-09-07 21:38:14Eli ValenteHeatherpain@yahoo.comUnder 12 Boys
2021-09-07 21:14:24Eli ValenteHeatherpain@yahoo.comUnder 12 Boys
2021-09-07 05:33:56Steale Foumakisfoumakis@hotmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-06 03:27:45James Bucklandjames.b9743@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-05 22:37:38Benben_howes17@hotmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-05 21:08:30Isla Saundersverity.saunders@bhp.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-05 18:44:25Valentina Pepicelliteresapepicelli@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-04 23:12:43Grace Skeen 0418377434Under 11 Girls
2021-09-04 10:41:11Shantanu Guptagta4goodso@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-03 04:30:53Katia sparapani 0416215075Under 11 Girls
2021-09-02 22:42:36Florence CarrocciLc@buildtec.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-02 18:13:53Serafina Carrocci Lc@buildtec.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-02 06:10:56Olivia Cirillo0438188821 and kate@thedentalstudio.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-08-30 06:02:40Harrison Vasshvass97@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-08-30 05:35:38Jaecinta Peddiejaecinta@hotmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-08-29 07:49:17Clare Haddadmhaddad@laneprint.com.auUnder 13 Girls
2021-08-27 08:06:36Lauren De Favarilaurendefav101@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-27 08:06:35Jasmin Dominic jasminfelice91@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-26 18:31:38KyraKyra.pivetta@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-26 00:45:25Tahlia Cecere0428640607Senior Women
2021-08-15 05:46:16Kristin Fox Kristin.fox13@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-08-15 00:23:47Jacob Skurnik Kimskurnik@gmail.comUnder 16 Boys
2021-08-14 07:55:00Natalie Natalie.ruby@hotmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-14 06:07:30Bron Standingstandingbronwyn@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-13 03:28:40Jobyjoby.h.elias@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-06-12 16:51:01Matthew Molyneuxmattmol@hotmail.co.ukSenior Men