Submission DateNameEmail or phoneCompetition
2021-09-23 22:41:51Vahid Djahangira1845737@student.adelaide.edu.auSenior Men
2021-09-23 16:28:25Angelika Blackman0499747522 a1767225@student.Adelaide.edu.auSenior Women
2021-09-23 02:24:43Aidan van Zantenkp_patsouris@hotmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-09-23 02:01:59Esther Tucciestherphipps03@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-09-22 21:31:09Thomas Healthomas.heal@hotmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-22 06:52:27Conor O’LearyConorol966@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-22 06:37:05Janet HanHj7731428@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-09-22 04:24:55James Bucklandjames.b9743@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-21 17:40:31Alessio Quirinoalessioq2007@gmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-09-19 22:39:44Charlotte Blacketercharlotteblacketer@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-09-19 04:57:46Christtian Morneronthegrapevine@hotmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-09-19 01:54:46Andialyse Whiteside 0402583847Under 11 Girls
2021-09-18 00:55:04Amy Stockwellamystockwell2003@outlook.comSenior Women
2021-09-16 19:47:44Ahmed El Magayry ahmedelmagayry@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-15 07:34:33Leo Dangalhollydangal@gmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-09-15 03:51:01Aalia Dybiec0450881412Under 13 Girls
2021-09-14 22:46:45Uzair Ehsanuzair@gtrcivil.com.auSenior Men
2021-09-13 21:55:02Alesssandro Rossiroseyd01@optusnet.com.auSenior MenUnder 14 Boys
2021-09-13 18:04:11Christian Morneronthegrapevine@hotmail.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-09-12 23:30:24Elisha Solomondeshan.solomon@optusnet.com.auU18 Boys
2021-09-12 23:29:34Isaiah Solomon deshan.solomon@optusnet.com.auUnder 12 Boys
2021-09-10 17:41:02Grace Skeen 0418377434Under 11 Girls
2021-09-10 04:19:24Abbie smithPprice@terandi.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-10 01:09:12Sophie Staggmejooolie@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-09 16:44:52Lucas Tranminhtuan220996@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-07 22:34:43Abby Lee0413247240Under 11 Girls
2021-09-07 21:38:14Eli ValenteHeatherpain@yahoo.comUnder 12 Boys
2021-09-07 21:14:24Eli ValenteHeatherpain@yahoo.comUnder 12 Boys
2021-09-07 05:33:56Steale Foumakisfoumakis@hotmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-06 03:27:45James Bucklandjames.b9743@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-05 22:37:38Benben_howes17@hotmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-05 21:08:30Isla Saundersverity.saunders@bhp.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-05 18:44:25Valentina Pepicelliteresapepicelli@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-04 23:12:43Grace Skeen 0418377434Under 11 Girls
2021-09-04 10:41:11Shantanu Guptagta4goodso@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-09-03 04:30:53Katia sparapani 0416215075Under 11 Girls
2021-09-02 22:42:36Florence CarrocciLc@buildtec.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-02 18:13:53Serafina Carrocci Lc@buildtec.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-02 06:10:56Olivia Cirillo0438188821 and kate@thedentalstudio.com.auUnder 11 Girls
2021-09-01 07:23:18Bryn Stasiak ShepherdNicsta68@icloud.comUnder 14 Boys
2021-08-30 06:02:40Harrison Vasshvass97@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-08-30 05:35:38Jaecinta Peddiejaecinta@hotmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-08-29 07:49:17Clare Haddadmhaddad@laneprint.com.auUnder 13 Girls
2021-08-27 08:06:36Lauren De Favarilaurendefav101@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-27 08:06:35Jasmin Dominic jasminfelice91@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-26 18:31:38KyraKyra.pivetta@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-26 00:45:25Tahlia Cecere0428640607Senior Women
2021-08-15 05:46:16Kristin Fox Kristin.fox13@gmail.comUnder 11 Girls
2021-08-15 00:23:47Jacob Skurnik Kimskurnik@gmail.comUnder 16 Boys
2021-08-14 07:55:00Natalie Natalie.ruby@hotmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-14 06:07:30Bron Standingstandingbronwyn@gmail.comSenior Women
2021-08-13 03:28:40Jobyjoby.h.elias@gmail.comSenior Men
2021-06-12 16:51:01Matthew Molyneuxmattmol@hotmail.co.ukSenior Men