School/District NameWebsiteFirst NameLast NameRecruiter #1 TitleRecruiter #1 E-mailRecruiter #2 Name (First Name)Recruiter #2 Name (Last Name)Recruiter #2 TitleRecruiter #2 E-mailPositions/Internships you have open or majors you are looking for. Information is given to student prior to fair.
Quincy Public School Districtwww.qps.orgLisaOttenQPS Director of Personnelottenli@qps.org - - - - -
Quest Charter Academy www.questpeoria.comNicoleWoodExecutive DirectorWood@questpeoria.org - - - - teachers
Rock Island County Regional Office of Educationhttp://www.riroe.comNatalieDoyleEarly Childhood Program CoordinatorNatalie.Doyle@riroe.com - - - - Positions: Early Childhood Educators and Family Support Specialists
CUSD#4http://www.cusd4.comBillDorethyPrincpalbill.dorethy@cusd4.comSethKlusmeyerPrincpalseth.klusmeyer@cusd4.comElementary Teacher
East Peoria Elementary District 86www.epd86.orgJasonGambillDirector of Special Servicesgambillj@epd86.orgDustinSchrankPrincipalschrankd@epd86.orgPhysical Education
Math
Science
School Psychologist
Special Education
The Baby Foldwww.TheBabyFold.orgSarahOgdonHR Analysthumanresources@thebabyfold.org - - - - LBS-1 Special Education Teachers, elementary through high school
Kewanee District @229kcud229.orgChristopherGustafsonHigh School Assistant Principalcgustafson@kcud229.org - - - - All Positions
Farmington Central CUSD 265www.dist265.comTobyVallasDirector of Student Servicestvallas@dist265.comMissy RybaElementary Principalmryba@dist265.comK-12 teaching positions, general & special education
Nye County School Districtwww.nye.k12.nv.usKyleLindbergHuman Resources Directorklindberg@nye.k12.nv.us - - - - Early Childhood/Early Childhood Special Education Teachers
Elementary Teachers
Secondary Teachers
Adult Education Teacher
Special Education Teachers
Instructional Coach
School Counselor
Speech Therapist
Assistant Principal
East Moline School District #37www.emsd37.orgChrisMuellerDirector of Human ResourcesCMUELLER@EMSD37.ORGKristenTyrrell-Taylor - - Middle School Math and Science
Elementary Special Education
School Psychologist
East St. Louis School District 189www.estl189.comKimJones-RileyDirector of Educator Recruitment and Retentionkim.jones-riley@estl189.comDekiethrichLockettDirector of Career Technical Educationdekiethrich.lockett@estl189.comClassroom Teachers
SPED Teachers
Music Teachers
Spanish Teachers
French Teacher
Librarian
Social Workers
Counselors
Galesburg CUSD #2053099732000JonathanBradburnDirector of jbradburn@galesburg205.orgJeffHoustonCoordinatorjhouston@galesburg205.orgTeachers
Hamilton #328www.hhs328.comShelliJenningsPrincipal, Hamilton J/SHSjenningss@hhs328.comEricBryanPrincipal, Hamilton Elem.ebryan@hhs328.comGuidance Counselor
Business Teacher
Physical Education Teacher
HS History Teacher
Spanish Teacher
Elementary Teacher
Industrial Arts Teacher
HS/MS Art Teacher
Tazewell-Mason Counties Special Education Associationhttp://www.tmcsea.orgKristinaNevilleSuperintendent/Directorkneville@tmcsea.org - - - - Special Education Teachers
School Psychologists
School Psychologist Interns
School Social Workers
Astoria CUSD#1http://www.acusd1.orgDon WillettSuperintendent/HS Principaldwillett@acusd1.orgDaveCrousePrincipal K-8dcrouse@acusd1.orgPhysical Education
Elementary Education
Art
Chemistry
Macomb Community Unit School District #185macomb185.orgPatrick TwomeySuperintendenttwomeym@mcusd185.orgKelleeSullivanEdison School Principalsullivank@mcusd185.orgAnticipated openings 2018-2019:
K-12 Special Education
JH Science
HS Math
HS Physics/Chemistry
Monmouth-Roseville CUSD #238www.mr238.orgDonFarrPrincipaldfarr@mr238.orgWillBradfordwbradford@mr238.orgwbradford@mr238.orgTeachers
Hoover Schrum Memorial School District 157hsdist157.orgDr. Donald A.McKinneySuperintendent of Schoolsdmckinney@hsdist157.orgDr. ShernitaMaysMiddle School Principalsmays@hsdist157.orgPre School Teacher
K Teacher
First Grade Teacher
School Psychologist
School Nurse
Middle School Science Teacher
Middle School Music/Choral Teacher
Various Special Education Positions
ESL Teacher
Beardstown Community School Distric #15www.beardstown.comBillMyersPrincipalmyersb@beardstown.comRandi CowellPrincipalcowellr@beardstown.comElementary, Special Education (all levels), Elementary Technology, Family and Consumer Science, HS/MS Math,
Knox-Warren Special Education Districthttp://kwsed.orgMatthewCrowleyAdministratormcrowley@kwsed.orgAshleyKilpatrickAdministratorakilpatrick@kwsed.orgSpecial Education Positions:
Teachers, Speech Pathologists, Paraprofessionals, Social Workers,
Jacksonville School District # 117http://www.jsd117.orgTamiSticeDirector of Human Resourceststice@jsd117.orgPatsySpringerAdministrative Assistant Human Resourcespspringer@jsd117.org We are accepting applications for all positions.
The Menta Group Special Educationwww.thementagroup.orgHeatherBakkenHuman Resources Talent Acquisitionheather.bakken@menta.com - - - - Special Education Teachers All Grade Levels
Young Adult Special Education Transition Teachers
Teaching Assistants
School Social Workers
School Psychologists
Staffing for 17 schools in IL & AZ
Illini West #307illiniwest.orgKevinPeelEnglish Teacherpeel.kevin@illiniwest.orgToriCampbellSpecial Ed. Teachercampbell.victoria@illiniwest.orgSpecial Education
Physical Education
Math Education
Geneseo School District - District 228http://www.geneseoschools.org/BrianHoferPrincipal Southwest Elementary Schoolbhofer@geneseoschools.orgTravisMackeyPrincipal Geneseo High Schooltmackey@geneseoschools.orgElementary Education
K-12 Special Education
Secondary Science
Secondary Math
Secondary Social Studies
possible others
Mercer County High Schoolwww.mercerschools.orgStaceyDayHS Principaldays@mercerschools.org - - - - HS English, HS Special Education, 5th Grade, JH English, JH Math

Future Openings - Ag and Woods

Possible Openings - Spanish
Canton USD 66www.cantonusd.orgMichaelLindyHigh School Principalmike.lindy@cantonusd.orgWayneKrusMiddle School Principalwayne.krus@cantonusd.orgHS and MS PE, Social Studies, Vocational Ed, HS and MS Special Education, HS and MS Math, 5th Grade, Building Trades, Spanish, German, French.

For high school candidates: Preference given to those qualified to teach Dual Credit.
The Menta Groupwww.thementagroup.orgHeatherBakkenHuman Resources Talent Acquisitionheather.bakken@menta.com - - - - Special Education Teachers
Secondary Regular Education Teachers* with willingness to work with a special needs population
Paraprofessionals
School Social Workers
School Psychologists
Principals /Administrators
Schuyler-Industry #5www.sid5.comBradGoodingHS Principalbgooding@sid5.comMarcyWortES Principalmwort@sid5.comElementary PE
Elementary 4th grade
Title Teacher
HS Math
HS Science
HS English
Southeastern CUSD #337www.southeastern337.comToddFoxSuperintendentshsprin@southeastern337.com - - - - High School Mathematics

Special Education (K-12)

Brown Countyhttp://bchornets.comVickiPhillipsSuperintendentvphillips@bchornets.comPollee CravenBCHS Principalpcraven@bchornets.comArt Teacher
Social Worker (MSN with PEL)
HS Biology/Life Sciences
Agricultural Mechanics & Construction
Regional Office of Ed #333097343908Angie TorranceFamily Services Directoratorrance@roe33.net - - - - Early Childhood Teachers
Early Childhood Parent Educators
Americorps-Vista Position(s)
Family Literacy Instructors
West Central CUSD #235www.wc235.k12.il.usPaulaMarkeySuperintendentmarkey-paula@wc235.k12.il.usKathy LafaryElementary Prinicpallafary-kathy@wc235.k12.il.usHigh School Business Teacher
High School Spanish Teacher
High School Math Teacher
Middle School Social Studies
Middle School ELA
Title I Teacher
Quincy Public Schools #172www.qps.orgJulie StratmanDirector of Human Resourcesstratmju@qps.org - - - - Spanish, Science, ELA, Math, Special Ed
Western CUSD #122173352323JessicaFunkSuperintendentjfunk@westerncusd12.orgConnieThomasPrincipalcthomas@westerncusd12.orgEnglish - Secondary Education
Math - Secondary Education
ELA - Middle Level Education
Elementary Education
Early Childhood Education