Générateur de formulaires en ligne pour l'immobilier

Create custom online real estate forms for your company with Jotform. Collect payments, file uploads, and signatures from any device. Speed up your paperwork process to save time.

OU
Générateur de formulaires
Tableurs
Éditeur de PDF

Cas d'utilisation pour la collecte de données immobilières

Voir des cas d'utilisation
Customize

Facile à
personnaliser & partager

Que vous recueilliez des demandes, des applications, des contrats, des accords ou des paiements, profitez d'un moyen rapide et facile d'obtenir les données dont vous avez besoin. Inscrivez-vous à un compte Jotform gratuit pour créer des formulaires personnalisés en quelques minutes avec notre générateur convivial par glissé-déposé. Vous pouvez ensuite partager des formulaires avec des locataires, les attribuer à des collègues, ou même collecter des données hors ligne avec notre application gratuite Jotform Mobile !

ESSAYEZ MAINTENANT - C'est gratuit !
Save Time Desktop Save Time Mobile

Gagnez du temps
avec l'automatisation

Rationalisez votre processus immobilier grâce à nos puissantes fonctionnalités d'automatisation. Envoyez des emails de notification à différentes parties, transformez les soumissions en PDF ou en rapports, et envoyez les soumissions exactement à qui vous le souhaitez.

Power Up Desktop Power Up Mobile

Rendez vos formulaires
en ligne plus efficace

Impressionnez vos clients en faisant passer vos formulaires immobiliers au niveau supérieur. Rendez vos formulaires interactifs grâce à la logique conditionnelle, générez automatiquement des rapports ou des PDF à partir des soumissions, programmez des e-mails automatiques et exploitez plus de 100 intégrations populaires.

ESSAYEZ MAINTENANT - C'est gratuit !

Create your own downloadable app without any coding. Learn more

Online Form Builder for Real Estate

Create custom online real estate forms for your company with Jotform. Collect payments, file uploads, and legally binding signatures from any device. Speed up your paperwork process to save time.

OR
It's free!
Form Builder
Tables
PDF Editor

Use Cases For Real Estate Data Collection

See Use Cases

Easy to
Customize & Share

Whether you’re collecting requests, applications, contracts, agreements, or payments, enjoy a fast and easy way to get the data you need. Sign up for a free Jotform account to make custom forms in minutes with our user-friendly drag-and-drop builder. You can then share forms with tenants, assign them to colleagues, or even collect data offline with our free Jotform Mobile Forms app!

TRY NOW — It’s Free!

Save Time
with Automation

Streamline your real estate process with our powerful automation features. Send notification emails to different parties, turn submissions into PDFs or reports, and send submissions exactly where you want them.

Power Up
Your Online Forms

Impress your clients by taking your real estate forms to the next level. Make your forms interactive with conditional logic, auto-generate reports or PDFs from submissions, schedule automated emails, and integrate with 100+ popular apps.

TRY NOW — It’s Free!