Alternative à Typeform

Profitez de fonctionnalités de formulaire puissantes avec Jotform

Quel que soit l'abonnement Jotform que vous choisissez, vous obtiendrez des options de conception avancées telles que les cartes Jotform et la logique conditionnelle, un service client 24h/24 et 7j/7, et l'application mobile - et ce, même avec l'abonnement gratuit !

Migrez vos formulaires vers Jotform
Adobe
AMC Thetres
Compass
Potterybarn
Redfin
McDonalds
Sabre
University of Toronto

Collectez des données à partir de tout appareil

Collectez des demandes, des candidatures, des commentaires et plus encore avec des formulaires en ligne personnalisés, lesquels fonctionnent parfaitement sur n'importe quel appareil. Ajoutez des champs de formulaire pour collecter des signatures électroniques, des téléchargements de fichiers, des paiements et d'autres informations importantes.

Passez à la vitesse supérieure

Faites passer vos formulaires à la vitesse supérieure avec des fonctionnalités de formulaire avancées que vous ne trouverez nulle part ailleurs. De la logique conditionnelle aux calculs, nos puissants widgets de formulaire permettront à votre formulaire en ligne de se démarquer de la masse. Améliorez encore plus vos formulaires avec des dizaines d'intégrations, disponibles avec tous les abonnements Jotform - y compris l'abonnement gratuit !

Satisfaites tous vos besoins

Chaque entreprise est unique et mérite des formulaires en ligne uniques, c'est pourquoi Jotform vous permet de personnaliser votre formulaire en fonction de votre marque. Que vous souhaitiez ajouter des messages de remerciement personnalisés, une logique conditionnelle ou la marque de votre entreprise, notre générateur de formulaires par glisser-déposer facilite plus que jamais la création d'un formulaire qui fonctionne exactement comme vous le souhaitez.

Posez une seule question à la fois

Rendez vos formulaires encore plus sympas avec les formulaires à cartes Jotform qui permettent de poser une question par page et d'ajouter des fonctionnalités amusantes telles que des curseurs emoji, des micro-animations, des arrière-plans vidéo, etc. En rendant vos formulaires ludiques et plus amusants à remplir, vous pouvez augmenter le remplissage du formulaire jusqu'à 36% !

Traitement des paiements facile

Jotform propose des intégrations avec plus de 30 passerelles de paiement de confiance - y compris Square, Stripe et PayPal - pour un traitement simple des paiements directement via vos formulaires. Et vous ne serez jamais facturé de frais de transaction supplémentaires.

Forte sécurité des formulaires

Non seulement Jotform protège toutes les données grâce au SSL 256 bits, à la conformité RGPD et à la conformité PCI pour les paiements par carte, mais propose également la Conformité HIPAA avec les abonnement Argent et Or - un niveau de protection important pour les professionnels de santé.

Logique conditionnelle intelligente

Besoin de masquer ou de révéler les champs de formulaire en fonction des réponses ? Jotform vous donne accès à la logique conditionnelle gratuitement. Vous pouvez ainsi contrôler facilement la façon dont votre formulaire apparaît aux utilisateurs et collecter des données plus précises.

Templates Image Templates Image Mobile

+ de 10,000 Formulaires &
+ de 1,300 modèle PDF

Avec notre vaste bibliothèque de plus de 10,000 modèles de formulaires, vous trouverez certainement le modèle parfait pour vos besoins. En plus des formulaires à cartes (une question par page), Jotform offre la possibilité d'afficher toutes les questions sur une seule page ! Vous pouvez également nettoyer vos enregistrements en transformant les soumissions de formulaires en documents PDF avec Jotform PDF Editor, que vous obtenez avec tous les abonnements, gratuitement.

Typeform Alternative

Enjoy powerful form features with JotForm

No matter which JotForm plan you choose, you’ll get unlimited form fields and questions, advanced design options like JotForm Cards and conditional logic, 24-7 customer support, and a powerful mobile app — even on our free plan!

Migrate Forms to JotForm
Typeform Alternative
Adobe
AMC Thetres
Compass
Potterybarn
Redfin
McDonalds
Sabre
University of Toronto

Collect Data Without Limits

Nothing should stop you from getting the information you need. So why limit yourself to the number of questions per form? JotForm lets you add as many form fields as you’d like — for free! Plus, all paid JotForm plans offer unlimited submission storage and high submission limits.

Take Your Forms to the Next Level

Upgrade your forms with advanced form features you won’t find anywhere else. From conditional logic to calculations, our powerful form widgets will make your online form stand out from the crowd. Power up your forms even more with dozens of integrations, available with all JotForm plans — including our free plan!

Meet Your Every Need

Unique businesses deserve unique online forms, which is why JotForm lets you customize your form to match your brand. Whether you want to add personalized thank-you messages, conditional logic, or your company branding, our drag-and-drop Form Builder makes it easier than ever to create a form that works exactly the way you want.

Ask One Question at a Time

Make your forms even friendlier with JotForm Cards, which lets you ask one question per page and add fun features like emoji sliders, micro-animations, video backgrounds, and more. By making your forms conversational and more exciting to fill out, you can boost form completion by up to 36%!

Easy Payment Processing

JotForm offers integrations with more than 30 trusted payment gateways — including Square, Stripe, and PayPal — for seamless payment processing directly through your forms. And you’ll never be charged additional transaction fees.

Strong Form Security

Not only does JotForm protect all data with 256 bit SSL, GDPR compliance, and PCI compliance for card payments, but we also offer HIPAA compliance on our Silver and Gold plans — an important level of protection for healthcare professionals.

Smart Conditional Logic

Need to hide or reveal form fields based on responses? JotForm gives you unlimited access to conditional logic for free, so you can easily control how your form appears to users and collect more accurate data.

Templates

10,000+ Form &
600+ PDF Templates

With our massive library of 10,000+ form templates — you’ll find the perfect template for your needs. In addition to card forms (one question at a time), JotForm offers the option to show all questions on a single page! You can also clean up your records by turning form submissions into PDF documents with JotForm PDF Editor, which is free with all plans.

Advanced Mobile Features

All forms created with JotForm are mobile-responsive by default, meaning they automatically look and work great on any device. And with JotForm Mobile Forms, our free mobile app, you can easily create and assign forms or manage responses on the go — even without internet access!

Powerful Integrations

All JotForm integrations are available for free on any plan, so you won’t have to pay a single cent to automate your workflow. Team up with dozens of your favorite web tools, from CRM systems to cloud storage apps and payment processors to productivity boards.

Turn forms into approval flows

Automate the way you respond to requests, applications, and more. JotForm Approvals instantly sends form submissions to specific members of your team. When the approval flow is complete, form fillers will receive automated email notifications about the status of their submissions. Plus, you’ll be able to track every step of the process from any device, so no task falls through the cracks!

Migrate your existing forms and submissions to JotForm

If you see any incorrect, incomplete or inaccurate information, please request correction by filling the form below.

Request Correction