بديل Typeform

استمتع بميزات النماذج القوية مع Jotform

بغض النظر عن خطة Jotform التي تختارها ، ستحصل على عدد غير محدود من حقول النماذج والأسئلة وخيارات التصميم المتقدمة مثل بطاقات Jotform والمنطق الشرطي و دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع و تطبيق جوال قوي - حتى في خطتنا المجانية!

ترحيل النماذج إلى Jotform
Adobe
AMC Thetres
Compass
Potterybarn
Redfin
McDonalds
Sabre
University of Toronto

جمع البيانات من أي جهاز

اجمع الطلبات والتطبيقات والملاحظات والمزيد باستخدام النماذج المخصصة عبر الإنترنت التي تعمل بشكل رائع على أي جهاز. أضف حقول النموذج لجمع التواقيع الإلكترونية وتحميل الملفات والدفعات والمعلومات المهمة الأخرى.

انقل نماذجك إلى المستوى التالي

ترقية نماذجك مع ميزات النموذج المتقدمة التي لن تجدها في أي مكان آخر. من المنطق الشرطي إلى العمليات الحسابية ، ستجعل أدوات النماذج القوية الخاصة بنا نموذجك الإلكتروني متميزًا عن الآخرين. عزز نماذجك أكثر من خلال عشرات من عمليات الدمج المتاحة مع جميع خطط Jotform - بما في ذلك خطتنا المجانية!

تلبية كل احتياجاتك

تستحق الشركات الفريدة نماذج إلكترونية فريدة ، ولهذا السبب يتيح لك Jotform تخصيص نموذجك ليتناسب مع علامتك التجارية. سواء كنت ترغب في إضافة رسائل شكر مخصصة أو منطق شرطي أو العلامة التجارية لشركتك ، فإن أداة إنشاء النماذج بالسحب والإفلات تجعل الأمر أسهل من أي وقت مضى لإنشاء نموذج يعمل بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

اطرح سؤالا واحدا في كل مرة

اجعل نماذجك أكثر ودية باستخدام بطاقات Jotform ، والذي يتيح لك طرح سؤال واحد في كل صفحة وإضافة ميزات ممتعة مثل منزلقات الرموز التعبيرية والرسوم المتحركة الدقيقة وخلفيات الفيديو والمزيد. من خلال جعل استماراتك محادثة وأكثر إثارة لملءها ، يمكنك زيادة عملية إكمال النموذج بنسبة تصل إلى 36٪!

معالجة دفعات سهلة

يقدم Jotform تكاملات مع أكثر من 30 من بوابات الدفع الموثوقة — بما في ذلك Square، Stripe وPayPal — لمعالجة الدفع بسلاسة مباشرةً من خلال نماذجك. ولن يتم تحصيل رسوم معاملات إضافية منك أبدًا.

أمان نموذج قوي

لا يقتصر دور Jotform على حماية جميع البيانات باستخدام256 bit SSL و GDPR complianceو توافق PCI لدفعات البطاقات ، ولكننا نقدم أيضًا الامتثال مع HIPAA في خططنا الفضية والذهبية - مستوى مهم من الحماية لأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية.

المنطق الشرطي الذكي

هل تحتاج إلى إخفاء أو إظهار حقول النموذج بناءً على الردود؟ يمنحك Jotform وصولاً غير محدود إلى المنطق الشرطي مجانًا ، بحيث يمكنك التحكم بسهولة في كيفية ظهور النموذج للمستخدمين وجمع بيانات أكثر دقة.

Templates Image Templates Image Mobile

10,000 + نموذج و
1,300 + قوالب PDF

من خلال مكتبتنا الضخمة المكونة من 10,000 + قوالب النماذج — ستجد النموذج المثالي الذي يلبي احتياجاتك. بالإضافة إلى نماذج البطاقات (سؤال واحد في كل مرة)، يقدم Jotform خيار عرض جميع الأسئلة في صفحة واحدة! يمكنك أيضًا تنظيف سجلاتك عن طريق تحويل استجابات النماذج إلى مستندات PDF باستخدام محرر PDF مع Jotform وهو مجاني مع جميع الخطط.

ميزات الهاتف المتقدمة

جميع النماذج التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام Jotform تستجيب للهاتف بشكل افتراضي ، مما يعني أنها تبدو وتعمل بشكل رائع تلقائيًا على أي جهاز. وباستخدام Jotform Mobile Forms ، تطبيقنا المجاني للهواتف ، يمكنك إنشاء النماذج وتعيينها أو إدارة الردود أثناء التنقل - حتى دون الإتصال بشبكة الإنترنت!

تكاملات قوية

جميع تكاملات Jotform متاحة مجانًا لأي خطة، لذلك لن تضطر إلى دفع سنت واحد لأتمتة سير عملك. تعاون مع العشرات من أدوات الويب المفضلة لديك، من أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء إلى حلول التخزين السحابي ومعالجات الدفع إلى لوحات الإنتاجية.

Typeform Alternative

Enjoy powerful form features with JotForm

No matter which JotForm plan you choose, you’ll get unlimited form fields and questions, advanced design options like JotForm Cards and conditional logic, 24-7 customer support, and a powerful mobile app — even on our free plan!

Migrate Forms to JotForm
Typeform Alternative
Adobe
AMC Thetres
Compass
Potterybarn
Redfin
McDonalds
Sabre
University of Toronto

Collect Data Without Limits

Nothing should stop you from getting the information you need. So why limit yourself to the number of questions per form? JotForm lets you add as many form fields as you’d like — for free! Plus, all paid JotForm plans offer unlimited submission storage and high submission limits.

Take Your Forms to the Next Level

Upgrade your forms with advanced form features you won’t find anywhere else. From conditional logic to calculations, our powerful form widgets will make your online form stand out from the crowd. Power up your forms even more with dozens of integrations, available with all JotForm plans — including our free plan!

Meet Your Every Need

Unique businesses deserve unique online forms, which is why JotForm lets you customize your form to match your brand. Whether you want to add personalized thank-you messages, conditional logic, or your company branding, our drag-and-drop Form Builder makes it easier than ever to create a form that works exactly the way you want.

Ask One Question at a Time

Make your forms even friendlier with JotForm Cards, which lets you ask one question per page and add fun features like emoji sliders, micro-animations, video backgrounds, and more. By making your forms conversational and more exciting to fill out, you can boost form completion by up to 36%!

Easy Payment Processing

JotForm offers integrations with more than 30 trusted payment gateways — including Square, Stripe, and PayPal — for seamless payment processing directly through your forms. And you’ll never be charged additional transaction fees.

Strong Form Security

Not only does JotForm protect all data with 256 bit SSL, GDPR compliance, and PCI compliance for card payments, but we also offer HIPAA compliance on our Silver and Gold plans — an important level of protection for healthcare professionals.

Smart Conditional Logic

Need to hide or reveal form fields based on responses? JotForm gives you unlimited access to conditional logic for free, so you can easily control how your form appears to users and collect more accurate data.

Templates

10,000+ Form &
600+ PDF Templates

With our massive library of 10,000+ form templates — you’ll find the perfect template for your needs. In addition to card forms (one question at a time), JotForm offers the option to show all questions on a single page! You can also clean up your records by turning form submissions into PDF documents with JotForm PDF Editor, which is free with all plans.

Advanced Mobile Features

All forms created with JotForm are mobile-responsive by default, meaning they automatically look and work great on any device. And with JotForm Mobile Forms, our free mobile app, you can easily create and assign forms or manage responses on the go — even without internet access!

Powerful Integrations

All JotForm integrations are available for free on any plan, so you won’t have to pay a single cent to automate your workflow. Team up with dozens of your favorite web tools, from CRM systems to cloud storage apps and payment processors to productivity boards.

Turn forms into approval flows

Automate the way you respond to requests, applications, and more. JotForm Approvals instantly sends form submissions to specific members of your team. When the approval flow is complete, form fillers will receive automated email notifications about the status of their submissions. Plus, you’ll be able to track every step of the process from any device, so no task falls through the cracks!

Migrate your existing forms and submissions to JotForm

If you see any incorrect, incomplete or inaccurate information, please request correction by filling the form below.

Request Correction