منشئ نماذج اتصال مجاني

سواء كنت تريد جذب عملاء جدد أو جمع الملاحظات أو قوائم البريد الإلكتروني عبر موقعك، يمكنك إنشاء نموذج اتصال مخصص في دقائق مع منشئ نماذج الاتصال المجاني. ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات لتخصيص نموذجك، وتضمينه في موقعك بدون أي برمجة، وعرض الاستجابات فورًا على أي جهاز. يمكنك أيضًا مزامنة جهات الاتصال مع تطبيقات CRM الشائعة وإتمام التسويق عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والتطبيقات الخارجية القوية الأخرى تلقائيًا!

أو
It's free!

TEMPLATES

أكثر من 350 قالب نموذج اتصال

لا تريد بناء نموذج اتصال من الصفر؟ سواء كنت ترغب في نسق نموذج كلاسيكي أو بطاقة لسؤال واحد في كل مرة، ستساعدك قوالب نماذج الاتصال على إنشاء النموذج الذي تحتاجه في لمح البصر!

نموذج اتصال العام

General Contact Form

نموذج الاتصال بنا

Contact Us Form

نموذج اتصال عبر الويب

Web Contact Form

BENEFITS

نماذج اتصال على الفور

  • إنشاء نماذج عبر الإنترنت بدون برمجة

    بواسطة منشئ النماذج بخاصية السحب والإفلات، يمكنك إنشاء النماذج بدون أي برمجة! بدءًا من تخصيص مظهر النموذج إلى ربطه مع تطبيقات خارجية، يتيح لك JotForm إنشاء نموذج الاتصال المثالي لعملك ببضع نقرات.

  • سهل التخصيص والتضمين

    اترك انطباعًا أوليًا جيدًا لدى عملائك باستخدام نموذج اتصال مميز. يجعل منشئ النماذج المجاني من السهل إنشاء نموذج جذاب عبر الإنترنت يتوافق مع علامتك التجارية وعملك. عند الانتهاء من تخصيص النموذج، يمكنك إضافته إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك في ثوانٍ والبدء في تلقي الاستجابات.

  • تبدو رائعة على أي جهاز

    نموذج الاتصال المخصص الخاص بك متوافق مع الجوّال بشكل افتراضي، مما يعني أن زوار الموقع سيتمكنون من إرسال رسائلهم واستفساراتهم من أي جهاز. يمكنك عرض الاستجابات أثناء التنقل - حتى في وضع عدم الاتصال باستخدام تطبيق JotForm Mobile Forms المجاني!

Free Contact Form Generator | JotForm Form Builder

التوصيات - الملاحظات

What our users say about JotForm

JotForm أداة مريحة بشكل مذهل لفرق تصميم الويب. يدعم JotForm أهداف عملائنا ببراعة. عمليات التكامل توفر لنا الكثير من الوقت. يمكننا تخصيص النموذج على النحو الذي نراه مناسبًا. نحن قادرون أيضًا على تخصيص إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام كود HTML. لقد جربنا موفري النماذج الآخرين على مر السنين ولكنهم لا يقارنون لأن JotForm تتقدم باستمرار. ثابروا على العمل الجيد!

Andrew Jones, Web Designer, UpEngine

Free Contact Form Generator

Whether you need to collect leads, feedback, or email list signups through your website, you can create a custom contact form in minutes with our free contact form builder. Just drag and drop to customize your form, embed it without doing any coding, and instantly view responses on any device. You can even sync contacts to popular CRMs, email marketing automators, and other powerful apps!

OR
It's free!

TEMPLATES

350+ Contact Form Templates

Don’t want to build your contact from scratch? Whether you’d like a classic form layout or a conversational card layout that asks one question at a time, our free contact form templates will help you create the form you need in no time!

General Contact Form

General Contact Form

Contact Us Form

Contact Us Form

Web Contact Form

Web Contact Form

BENEFITS

Instantly Contact Forms

  • Create Online Forms with No Coding

    With our drag-and-drop contact form creator, you can build a custom form for your website — without writing a single line of code! From customizing the look of your form to integrating with third-party apps, JotForm lets you build the perfect contact form for your business in just a couple of clicks.

  • Easy to Customize & Embed

    Make a good first impression with a contact form that stands out. Our free contact form builder makes it easy to create an engaging online form that matches your brand and personality. When you’re done customizing the design, you can add it to your website in seconds and start accepting submissions.

  • Looks Great on Any Device

    Your custom contact form is mobile-friendly by default, meaning site visitors will be able to submit their messages and inquiries from any device. You can view responses on the go — even offline with our free JotForm Mobile Forms app!

TESTIMONIALS

What our users say about JotForm

JotForm is an amazingly convenient tool for web design teams. We use it for both our client’s sites and our own. JotForm supports our client’s form goals without affecting the feel or purpose of the design. The integrations and automations save us a ton of time. We can customize the form and its function as we see fit. We are even able to customize email notifications with our own HTML. We’ve come upon other form providers over the years but they don’t compare as JotForm is continually advancing. Keep up the good work!

Andrew Jones, Web Designer, UpEngine