منشئ النماذج عبر الإنترنت المجاني

احصل على الإجابات التي تحتاجها مع JotForm. سواء كنت تجري بحثًا أو تجمع التعليقات ، يمكنك إنشاء نماذج استبيانات تفاعلية عبر الإنترنت مع منشئ النماذج بخاصية السحب والإفلات المجاني. ما عليك سوى إضافة أسئلتك الخاصة وإنشاء قواعد شرطية ومشاركة نموذجك المخصص عبر الإنترنت لبدء تلقي الاستجابات على الفور.

أو
It's free!

TEMPLATES

اكتشف قوالب النماذج المجانية

إذا كنت لا تريد إنشاء نموذجك من الصفر، فاختر واحدًا من أكثر من 280 قالب نموذج وقم بتخصيصه بواسطة منشئ النماذج المجاني - فقط أضف أسئلتك الخاصة وقم بتغيير الخطوط والألوان لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية.

نموذج بيانات شخصية عن بعد

Remote Life Survey

Employee Motivation Survey

Employee Motivation Survey

نموذج التكنولوجيا للتعلم عن بعد

Technology Survey for Remote Learning

منشئ استبيانات مجانية عبر الإنترنت للطلاب

احصل على الإجابات التي تحتاجها من خلال استبيانات الطلاب غير المحدودة. أنشئ استبيانات مخصصة ببضع نقرات فقط باستخدام منشئ الاستبيانات المجانية للطلاب من JotForm .

BENEFITS

يمكنك إنشاء نماذج استبيان على الفور

  • إنشاء نماذج استبيانات جميلة عبر الإنترنت

    اطرح الأسئلة الصحيحة من خلال نماذج الاستبيان التفاعلية التي تجذب المستخدمين وتعزز العمل. منشئ نماذج الاستبيان المجانية الخاص بنا سهل الاستخدام - ما عليك سوى سحب الحقول من القائمة وإفلاتها في النموذج ونشرها عبر الإنترنت والبدء في قبول الاستجابات من أي جهاز!

  • سهل التخصيص والتضمين

    بمجرد إنشاء نموذج الاستبيان المثالي عبر الإنترنت مع منشئ النماذج المجاني - وإنشاء قواعد شرطية لتخصيص تجربة المستخدمين - قم بتضمين النموذج بسرعة في موقع الويب الخاص بك أو مشاركة الرابط لبدء تلقي الاستجابات.

  • إدارة البيانات

    حقق أقصى استفادة مع ميزة تحليلات النماذج. يمكنك عرض استجابات النموذج وتحليل البيانات للحصول على رؤى واضحة حول عملك وعملائك.

التوصيات - الملاحظات

What our users say about JotForm

This is the best tool ever!!! When we were looking for a solution for online registrations, options that we saw involved spending thousands of dollars with no easy customization - it involved paying developers for their time! With JotForm, you can make changes yourself and don't need a whole lot of experience in developing or coding! Love it and will probably continue using it for many years to come!

Alissa Kline, Council Assistant, KLMCarpenters

Free Online Survey Maker

Get the answers you need with JotForm. Whether you’re conducting research or gathering feedback, you can create engaging online surveys with our free drag-and-drop survey maker. Just add your own questions, set up conditional logic, and share your custom survey online to start collecting responses instantly.

OR
It's free!

TEMPLATES

Explore Free Survey Templates

Don’t want to build your survey from scratch? Choose one of our 280+ survey templates and customize it with our free survey maker — just add your own questions and change the fonts and colors to match your branding.

Remote Life Survey

Remote Life Survey

Employee Motivation Survey

Employee Motivation Survey

Technology Survey for Remote Learning

Technology Survey for Remote Learning

BENEFITS

Instantly Create Survey Forms

  • Create Beautiful Online Surveys

    Ask the right questions with interactive surveys that engage users and boost completion rates. Our free survey maker is easy to use — just drag and drop your questions onto the survey, publish it online, and start accepting responses from any device!

  • Easy to Customize & Embed

    Once you’ve built the perfect online survey with our free survey maker — and set up conditional logic to personalize the experience for your users — quickly embed the survey in your website or share it with a link to start collecting responses.

  • Manage Your Data

    Make the most of your feedback with our Form Analytics feature. View survey or questionnaire responses and analyze data to reveal important insights about your customers or clients.

TESTIMONIALS

What our users say about JotForm

This is the best tool ever!!! When we were looking for a solution for online registrations, options that we saw involved spending thousands of dollars with no easy customization - it involved paying developers for their time! With JotForm, you can make changes yourself and don't need a whole lot of experience in developing or coding! Love it and will probably continue using it for many years to come!

Alissa Kline, Council Assistant, KLMCarpenters