المؤسسات الحكومية

أسهل طريقة لجمع البيانات للوكالات الحكومية

JotForm الأعمال هي منصة بناء نماذج الويب المفضلة للوكالات الحكومية في جميع أنحاء العالم - من المحلية والإقليمية إلى الوطنية. JotForm الأعمال بسيطة ومرنة وقابلة للتخصيص، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء نماذج جميلة ومخصصة تلبي احتياجاتك، مع تخزين بيانات الاستجابات بشكل آمن عبر الإنترنت.

نماذجنا موثوق بها من قبل الوكالات الحكومية الرائدة

قوالب جاهزة للاستخدام

ابدأ الآن باستخدام قوالب النماذج الجاهزة للمستخدمين الحكوميين. وفر الوقت عن طريق استخدام النماذج الاحترافية.

Registration Form

نموذج توظيف

Reservation Form

SECURITY

الحفاظ على الخصوصية

لطالما كان جمع البيانات صعبًا. يسهل JotForm الأعمال على أي شخص في مؤسستك إنشاء نموذج مخصص، وجمع البيانات بطريقة آمنة وسهلة. يتم أيضًا تخزين بياناتك على خادم مخصص ، ولديك تحكم كامل في من يمكنه الوصول إلى النماذج والبيانات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جمع بيانات صحية حساسة، أو إذا كنت تريد مستوى إضافيًا من الأمان، فإن JotForm الأعمال يقدم أيضًا توافقًا مع قانون HIPAA. إذا كنت تقبل المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت، فإن JotForm الأعمال تتضمن أمانًا على مستوى البنوك (PCI -DSS).

تواصل مع فريق المبيعات

تبسيط عملية جمع البيانات

زيادة كفاءة نماذجك

يمكنك التوقف عن القلق بشأن طباعة النماذج الورقية وتوزيعها، ثم انتظار إعادتها. يمكن ملء النماذج الرقمية من أي مكان باستخدام الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك عرض وتحليل بياناتك على الفور.

سريع وفعال

Drag and Drop Form Builder

باستخدام منشئ النماذج بخاصية السحب والإفلات من JotForm الأعمال، يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء نماذج بسرعة لتصاريح البناء أو تراخيص العمل أو طلبات التوظيف أو الترتيب لحدث ما. هناك عدد غير محدود من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها استخدام نماذج JotForm الأعمال.

تواصل مع فريق المبيعات

استلم المدفوعات بسهولة

السلامة والأمن لهما الأولوية رقم 1

JotForm الأعمال متوافق مع مزود الخدمة PCI DSS المستوى 1، وهو أعلى مستوى أمان يمكن الحصول عليه كشركة تجمع المدفوعات بواسطة بطاقات الائتمان.

معرفة المزيد

مصممة لسير العمل الخاص بك

ربط النماذج بالتطبيقات الخارجية يجعلهاأكثر فعالية

يوفر JotForm الأعمال ربط النماذج مع تطبيقات خارجية والبرامج الشائعة التي تساعدك على إدارة سير عملك. تشمل هذه التطبيقات كل شيء بدءًا من CRMs وتطبيقات التخزين السحابي إلى معالجات الدفع ولوحات إدارة المشاريع! ثم عند ملء نموذج، ستظهر بيانات الاستجابات تلقائيًا في حساباتك الأخرى عبر الإنترنت بناءً على إعدادات نموذجك.

نماذج PDF الذكية

حقق أقصى استفادة من نماذج PDF الخاصة بك

باستخدام نماذج PDF الذكية من JotForm، يمكنك تحويل عقود PDF والاتفاقيات القانونية ونماذج الأعمال التجارية إلى نماذج احترافية عبر الإنترنت - مما يمنح عملائك تجربة سلسة مع النماذج من أي جهاز. يمكنك أيضًا حفظ الاستجابات كنسخ مكتملة من ملف PDF الأصلي، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة من طباعة سجلاتك ومشاركتها وإدارتها.

من السهل إدارة حسابك

لوحة تحكم تجعل الإدارة سريعة وسهلة

الآن بعد أن جمعت البيانات، حان الوقت لتحليلها. تتيح أدوات الإدارة سهلة الاستخدام إمكانية إنشاء ونشر تقارير فعالة بناءً على بيانات استجابات النماذج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك إضافة أو حذف المستخدمين ببضع نقرات فقط.

حالات الاستخدام المرجعية

لتحسين سرعة إصلاح الشوارع، نشرت إدارة الخدمة العامة نموذجًا للسماح للناس بتنبيه الجهات المختصة بشأن صيانة الشوارع المطلوبة.

قام بإنشاء نموذج حجز للحصول على رخصة زواج، والتي تقضي على الرحلات غير الضرورية إلى مكاتب المدينة لتقديم النماذج الورقية.

تنزيل دراسة الحالة

إذا أراد الموظفون العمل وقت إضافي لإعطاء إجازة لزملاء العمل الآخرين، يمكن لهم ملء نموذج عبر الإنترنت لترتيب ذلك.

استخدم نموذج حجز مواعيد للسماح للعاملين في رعاية الأطفال بالخضوع لاختبار COVID-19. يؤدي ذلك إلى تسريع عملية التوظيف بشكل أسرع.

لتنبيه الشهود بأنهم سيحتاجون للإدلاء بشهادتهم في المحكمة، أنشأت إدارة الشرطة نموذج تعيين وتسجيل للشهود.

GOVERNMENT

Easiest way to collect data for Government Agencies

JotForm Enterprise is the preferred web form building platform for government agencies all around the world - from local and regional to national. JotForm Enterprise is simple, flexible and customizable, allowing you to create beautiful, customized forms that meet your needs, with response data securely stored online.

TRUSTED BY LEADING GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

Ready to use templates

Start now with ready-to-use form templates for Government users. Save time by getting started with a proffessional templates.

Registration Form

Employment Form

Reservation Form

SECURITY

Maintain Privacy

Collecting information has always been difficult. JotForm Enterprise makes it easy for anyone in your organization to create a custom form, and collect data in a manner that is safe and secure. Your data is also stored on a dedicated server, and you have complete control over who has access to your forms and data. If you need to collect sensitive health information, or if you want an extra level of security, JotForm Enterprise also offers HIPAA compliance. If you’re accepting online payments, JotForm Enterprise includes bank-level security (PCI-DSS).

Contact Sales

SIMPLIFY YOUR DATA COLLECTION

Improve Your Form Process

You can stop worrying about printing and distributing paper forms, and then waiting for them to return. Digital forms can be completed from any location using a phone, table, or computer. Plus, you can view and analyze your data instantly.

FAST AND EFFICIENT

Drag and Drop Form Builder

Using JotForm Enterprise’s drag-and-drop form builder, anyone can quickly build forms for building permits, business licenses, employment applications or to reserve park space for an event. There’s an unlimited number of ways you can use JotForm Enterprise.

Contact Sales

MAKE PAYMENTS EASY

Safety and Security is #1

JotForm Enterprise is PCI DSS Service Provider Level 1 compliant, the highest security attainment you can have as a business that collects payments from, and integrates with, credit cards.

Learn More

DESIGNED FOR YOUR WORKFLOW

Integrations Make the Process Efficient

JotForm Enterprise includes integrations with popular software tools that help you manage your workflow. These integrations include everything from CRMs and cloud storage solutions to payment processors and project management boards! Then when a form is filled out, the submission information will automatically appear in your other online accounts based on your integration settings.

SMART PDF

Make the Most of Your PDFs

With JotForm Smart PDF Forms, you can turn PDF contracts, legal agreements, and business forms into professional online forms — giving your clients a seamless form-filling experience from any device. You can even save submissions as completed versions of the original PDF, so you can more easily print, share, and manage your records.

EASY TO MANAGE YOUR ACCOUNT

Admin Dashboard Makes Management a Snap

Now that you’ve collected your data, it’s time to analyze it. Our easy-to-use admin tools let your generate and publish dynamic reports based on your form submission data. Plus, you can add or delete users with a few mouse clicks.

Reference Use Cases

To improve the speed of street repair, the Public Service Department published a form to allow people to alert the city about needed street maintenance.

Created a reservation form to receive a marriage license, which eliminates unnecessary physical trips to city offices to submit paper forms.

Download Case Study

If employees want to donate time off to first responders and other coworkers, government employees can complete an online form to donate it to those in need.

Provided an appointment form to allow child care workers to get tested for COVID-19. This speeds up the hiring process and gets employees hired faster.

To alert witnesses they will be needed to testify in court, the police department created an appointment and registration form for witnesses.