تلقي الدفعات عبر الإنترنت مع Jotform

قم ببيع منتجاتك وجمع التبرعات وإعداد اشتراكات متكررة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام Jotform. أنشئ نموذج دفع آمن مجانًا، واحصل على دفعات عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أكثر من 30 تكامل بوابة دفع موثوق بها، وقم بتنمية أعمالك!

أو

تطابق علامتك التجارية

أكثر من 110 نموذج دفع مجاني

سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى تحصيل دفعات مقابل منتجاتك أو طلبات الطعام أو جلسات التصوير، فابدأ باستخدام نماذج الدفع الجاهزة. ما عليك سوى اختيار الطريقة الأنسب لاحتياجاتك، وتخصيصها لتلائم نشاطك التجاري، و دمجها مع بوابة الدفع المفضلة لديك لبدء قبول دفعات النماذج!

All in One Solution

الحل الكامل في مكان واحد

بغض النظر عن المجال الذي تعمل فيه، يعد Jotform حلاً شاملاً قويًا مصممًا لتلبية جميع احتياجات عملك. مزامنة الإستجابات إلى تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية، وجمع التواقيع الإلكترونية، وحماية البيانات مع الامتثال لقانون HIPAA، وتضمين النماذج مباشرةً في موقع Squarespace أو موقع WordPress. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة إلى الأشخاص الذين يملئون استماراتك!

Easy-to-Use Form Builder

منشئ نماذج سهل الاستخدام

قم بإنشاء نموذج الدفع المثالي لعملك - بدون أي برمجة أو مكونات إضافية! تسهل أداة السحب والإفلات لإنشاء النماذج الخاصة بنا إنشاء النماذج من البداية أو تخصيص أحد قوالبنا المجانية أكثر من 10,000 قالب وتضمينهم في موقعك الإلكتروني بدون أي برمجة. النماذج متوافقة مع الجوّال بشكل أساسي ويسهل عرضها وتعبئتها على أي جهاز.

Secure Payment Processing

معالجة الدفع الآمنة

قبول الدفعات الآمنة عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً من خلال نماذجك مع أكثر من 30 بوابة دفع موثوقة مع الامتثال PSD2، بما في ذلك Square وPayPal وStripe وAuthorize.Net. لا يقتصر دور Jotform على حماية بيانات حامل البطاقة بالتوافق مع PCI، بل نحمي أيضًا جميع بيانات النموذج مع الامتثال للقانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR)، والامتثال CCPA، و256-bit SSL وHIPAA لمتخصصي الرعاية الصحية.

Personalized and Professional

شخصية ومهنية

اجعل نموذج الدفع عبر الإنترنت يبدو ويعمل بالضبط بالطريقة التي تريدها. تسهل أداة إنشاء النماذج الخاصة بنا تخصيص قوالب النماذج الجاهزة لمطابقة علامتك التجارية وتضمينها في موقعك بدون برمجة - حتى تتمكن من الحفاظ على اتساق تصميمك وتقديم تجربة مخصصة للعملاء والمستخدمين.

كيفية إنشاء نموذج الدفع

تحقق من الفيديو التعليمي الخاص بنا لمعرفة كيفية استخدام نماذج دفع Jotform!

How to Create an Order Form

التوصيات - الملاحظات

What our users say about Jotform

Nadav Peleg
عندما بدأت نشاطي التجاري عبر الإنترنت ، لم تكن لدي أي معرفة بشأن إنشاء نموذج من البداية برمز حتى يمكنني تلقي دفعات من عملائي. ولكن كان من السهل جدًا إنشاء نموذج دفع لموقعي باستخدام Jotform.
Nadav Peleg

Receive Online Payments with JotForm

Sell your products, collect donations, and set up recurring subscriptions online with JotForm. Create a secure payment form for free, receive online payments with 30+ trusted payment gateway integrations, and grow your business!

OR
It's free!
Online Payments

MATCH YOUR BRAND

110+ Free Payment Form Templates

Whether you need to collect payments for your products, food orders, or photoshoots, get started with our readymade payment forms. Just select the one that best suits your needs, customize it to match your business, and integrate it with your preferred payment gateway to start accepting form payments!

Subscription Form

Subscription Form

Donation Form

Donation Form

Order Form

Order Form

All in One Solution

No matter what industry you’re in, JotForm is a powerful end-to-end solution designed to meet all of your business needs. Sync submissions to third-party apps, collect e-signatures, protect data with HIPAA compliance, and embed forms directly in your Squarespace or WordPress website. You can even send custom emails to people who fill out your forms!

Easy-to-Use Form Builder

Create the perfect payment form for your online business — without any coding or plugins! Our drag-and-drop Form Builder makes it easy to create a form from scratch or customize one of our 10,000+ free templates and embed it in your website without any coding. Forms are mobile-friendly by default and are easy to view and fill out on any device.

Secure Payment Processing

Accept secure online payments directly through your forms with more than 30 trusted payment gateways with PSD2 compliance, including Square, PayPal, Stripe, and Authorize.Net. Not only does JotForm protect cardholder data with PCI compliance, but we also protect all form data with GDPR compliance, CCPA compliance, 256-bit SSL, and HIPAA compliance for healthcare professionals.

Personalized and Professional

Make your online payment form look and work exactly how you want it to. Our Form Builder makes it easy to customize readymade form templates to match your branding and embed them in your website with no coding — so you can keep your design consistent and deliver a personalized experience to customers and clients.

How to create a Payment Form

Check out our video tutorial to learn how to use JotForm Online Payment!

How to Create an Order Form

TESTIMONIALS

What our users say about JotForm

Nadav Peleg
When I started my online business, I didn’t have any knowledge about creating a form from scratch with code so I could receive payments from my customers. But it was very easy to create a payment form for my website with JotForm.
Nadav Peleg