BILDUNG

Der einfachste Weg zur Datenerfassung für Ausbilder und Lehrkräfte

Jotform Enterprise ist die bevorzugte Plattform zur Erstellung von Webformularen für Bildungseinrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt - von großen Universitäten bis hin zu Grundschulen. Jotform Enterprise ist einfach und anpassbar und ermöglicht es Ihnen, schöne, benutzerdefinierte Formulare zu erstellen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, wobei die Antwortdaten sicher online gespeichert werden. Als Bildungseinrichtung haben Sie außerdem Anspruch auf einen 30% Rabatt auf Jotform Enterprise*.

Vertriebsteam kontaktieren

*Die Ermäßigung gilt nicht für Gebühren für HIPAA, SSO und andere Add-ons.

Jotform Enterprise hält das Vertrauen führender Bildungseinrichtungen weltweit.

Yavapai College
Flinders University
Huron at Western
Stellenbosch University
University of Michigan
Georgia Association of Educators

Formular-Templates für den Bildungsbereich

Mit Jotform Enterprise können Sie Formulare in Minuten erstellen. Wenn Sie sich einen Vorsprung verschaffen wollen, stöbern Sie in unseren kostenlosen Templates für Bildungseinrichtungen.

Bewerbungsformular

Private School Scholarship Application Form Template

Bewertungsformular

Teachers Evaluation Form Template

Fragebogen

Academic Performance Questionnaire Template

SICHERHEIT

Privatsphäre schützen

Collecting data and other information securely has always been difficult. Jotform Enterprise makes it easy for anyone at your educational institution to create a custom form and collect data in a manner that is safe and secure. Your data is also stored in a dedicated server with added SOC 2 Compliance. If you need students to provide sensitive health information, or if you want an extra level of security, Jotform Enterprise also offers HIPAA compliance. If you’re accepting online payments, Jotform Enterprise includes bank-level security.

EINFACHE BEDIENUNG

Schulverwaltung

Eine Bildungseinrichtung oder Fakultät zu verwalten, ist eine gewaltige Aufgabe. Jeder Tag ist eine neue Herausforderung, aber die Datenerfassung sollte nicht dazugehören. Wenn Sie sich von Papierformularen befreien und zu Online-Formulare wechseln, können Sie direkt den Informationsfluss zwischen Studenten und Lehrkräften vereinfachen und automatisieren. Digitale Formulare können außerdem überall mit einem Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer werden ausgefüllt werden. Jotform Enterprise beinhaltet darüberhinaus Integrationen mit bekannter Unternehmenssoftware, die bei der Optimierung Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe helfen.

SCHNELL UND EFFIZIENT

Klassenführung

Danke des Drag-and-Drop Form Builders von Jotform Enterprise kann jeder im Handumdrehen Anmeldeformulare für Studenten gestalten oder eine Umfrage unter Lehrkräften starten, einen Onlinetest erstellen, Hausarbeiten erfassen und sogar Unterschriften von Eltern einsammeln. Es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten, wie Sie Jotform Enterprise in Ihren Klassenzimmern einsetzen können.

HILFT IHNEN BEI DER VERWALTUNG

Administrative Werkzeuge

Schulverwaltungen brauchen Informationen von Studenten und Lehrkräften zur effektiven Verwaltung ihrer Institution. Jotform Enterprise bietet die notwendigen Werkzeuge, um ganz einfach Anmeldeformulare zu erstellen, Online-Zahlungen für Gebühren oder Alumni-Spenden zu sammeln, eine Umfrage zur Messung der Zufriedenheit unter Lehrkräften und Studenten zu gestalten, Gesundheitsinformationen von Studenten zu erfassen oder Kursbewertungen zu erfragen.

FÜR IHREN ARBEITSABLAUF GEMACHT

Integrationen

Jotform Enterprise bietet Integrationen mit effektiven Softwarelösungen, die Ihnen bei der Verwaltung Ihres Arbeitsablaufes helfen. Diese Integrationen umfassen alles von CRMs und Cloud-Speicherdiensten bis hin zu Zahlungsanbietern und Projektmanagement-Tools! Wenn Ihr Student oder Ihre Lehrkraft ein Formular abschickt, erscheint dieses je nach Integration automatisch in Ihren anderen Online-Accounts.

COMPLIANCE MIT SECTION 508

Barrierefreie Formulare erstellen

Wir glauben jeder sollte Zugang zu Online Formularen haben. Unser Formular-Builder gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit eine eingebaute Überprüfung auf Barrierefreiheit zu aktivieren, welche Sie informiert, wenn Ihr Formular Section 508 und die WCAG 2.1 Standards nicht einhält.

Mit Jotform Enterprise erstellte Formulare sind Level A und Level AA konform mit den WCAG 2.1 Standards. Die Einstellung für die Barrierefreiheit von Formularen ermöglicht es Ihnen, Section 508-konforme Formulare zu erstellen. Um zu erfahren, wie Jotform Enterprise die Kriterien für Barrierefreiheit erfüllt, lesen Sie unseren VPAT.

E-SIGNATURE

Signaturprozess automatisieren

Easily collect e-signatures for your students, staff, and stakeholders with Jotform Sign. Automate your signing processes by creating an automated signing order all of your e-sign documents. Make sure all parties see and sign your document in the proper order. Not only can you manage details like the signing order, you can also track all document information from your Jotform Sign account.

Erfahren Sie wie Ausbilder Jotform Enterprise nutzen

Hat einen Zulassungsantrag für zurückkehrende neue Studenten erstellt.

Flinders University (Adelaide, Australia)

Nimmt Reservierungen für Touren für ihr historisches Football Stadion an.

Univ of Michigan (Michigan, United States)

Hat ein Formular zur Anmeldung von Delegierten für Personalwahlen erstellt.

Georgia Association of Educators (Georgia, United States)

Hat ein Formular erstellt, mit dem sich die Studierenden anmelden können, wenn sie sich mit ihrem Betreuer treffen.

Yavapai College (Arizona, United States)

Verwendet Jotform Enterprise, um den Kontakt mit Spendern während ihrer Spendenaktionen zu verfolgen.

Huron at Western (Ontario, Canada)

EDUCATION

Easiest way to collect data for Educators and Teachers

JotForm Enterprise is the preferred web form building platform for educational institutions all around the world - from major universities to grade schools. JotForm Enterprise is simple and customizable, allowing you to create beautiful, customized forms that meet your needs, with response data securely stored online.

JotForm Enterprise is trusted by leading educational institutions around the world.

Yavapai College
Flinders University
Huron at Western
Stellenbosch University
University of Michigan
Georgia Association of Educators

Education Form Templates

JotForm Enterprise lets you build a form in minutes. If you want to get a head start, browse our collection of free education form templates.

Application Form

Application Form Template

Evaluation Form

Evaluation Form Template

Questionnaire

Questionnaire Template

SECURITY

Maintain privacy

Collecting student and other information has always been difficult. JotForm Enterprise makes it easy for anyone in your organization to create a custom form, and collect data in a manner that is safe and secure. Your data is also stored on a dedicated server, and you have complete control over who has access to your forms and data. If you need students to provide sensitive health information, or if you want an extra level of security, JotForm Enterprise also offers HIPAA compliance. If you’re accepting online payments, JotForm Enterprise includes bank-level security.

EASY TO USE

School Management

Managing an educational institution, or a department, is a monumental task. Every day presents a new challenge, however, collecting information should not be one of those challenges. When you get rid of paper forms and move to online digital forms, you’ll instantly improve and automate the flow of student and teacher information. Plus, digital forms can be completed from any location using a phone, tablet or computer. JotForm Enterprise also includes integrations with popular business software, which helps streamline your workflow.

FAST AND EFFICIENT

Classroom Management

Using JotForm Enterprise’s drag-and-drop form builder, anyone can quickly build a student registration form, create a teacher survey, design an online test, collect homework assignments, or have parents sign permission slips. There’s an unlimited to the ways you can use JotForm Enterprise in the classroom.

HELP YOU MANAGE

Administrative Tools

School administrators require student and teacher information to effectively manage their institutions. JotForm Enterprise provides the tools to easily create student registration forms, accept online payments for fees and alumni donations, build a survey to measure student or teacher satisfaction, collect student health information, or launch course evaluation forms.

DESIGNED FOR YOUR WORKFLOW

Integrations

JotForm Enterprise includes integrations with effective software tools that help you manage your workflow. These integrations include everything from CRMs and cloud storage solutions to payment processors and project management boards! Then when a student, teacher or parents fills out your form, the submission information will automatically appear in your other online accounts based on your integration settings.

SECTION 508 COMPLIANCE

Create Accessible Forms

We believe everyone should have access to online forms. Our Form Builder gives you the option to enable a built-in accessibility checker that will notify you if your form doesn’t meet Section 508 and WCAG 2.1 standards.

Forms created with JotForm Enterprise are Level A and Level AA compliant with WCAG 2.1 standards. The Form Accessibility setting allows you to create Section 508 compliant forms. To learn how JotForm Enterprise meets accessibility criteria, read our VPAT.

Learn how educators are using JotForm Enterprise

Created an admission application for returning new students.

Flinders University (Adelaide, Australia)

Accepts reservations to take tours of their historic football stadium.

Univ of Michigan (Michigan, United States)

Designed a form to register delegates for staff elections.

Georgia Association of Educators (Georgia, United States)

Created a check in form when students meet with their advisor.

Yavapai College (Arizona, United States)

Uses JotForm Enterprise to track donor contact during its fundraising activities.

Huron at Western (Ontario, Canada)