التعليم

أسهل طريقة لجمع البيانات للمعلمين

نظام JotForm الأعمال هو منصة لبناء نماذج الويب المفضلة للمؤسسات التعليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم - من الجامعات الكبرى إلى المدارس الابتدائية. نماذج JotForm الأعمال بسيطة وقابلة للتخصيص، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء نماذج جميلة ومخصصة تلبي احتياجاتك، مع تخزين بيانات الاستجابات بشكل آمن عبر الإنترنت.

يحظى نظام JotForm الأعمال بالثقة من قبل المؤسسات التعليمية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قوالب النماذج التعليمية

يتيح لك نظام JotForm الأعمال إنشاء نموذج في دقائق. إذا كنت ترغب في البدء بسرعة، فاستعرض مجموعتنا من قوالب النماذج التعليمية المجانية.

نموذج التسجيل

نموذج تقييم

استبيان

SECURITY

الحفاظ على الخصوصية

لطالما كان جمع بيانات الطلاب أمرًا صعبًا. سيسهل JotForm الأعمال على أي شخص في مؤسستك إنشاء نموذج مخصص وجمع البيانات بطريقة آمنة وسهلة. يتم أيضًا تخزين بياناتك على خادم مخصص، ليكون لديك سيطرة كاملة على من يمكنه الوصول إلى النماذج والبيانات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تريد أن يقدم الطلاب بيانات صحية حساسة، أو إذا كنت تريد مستوى إضافيًا من الأمان، فإن JotForm الأعمال يوفر أيضًا توافق HIPAA . إذا كنت تقبل المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت، فإن نظام JotForm الأعمال يستخدم أمانًا يماثل الذي تستخدمه البنوك.

EASY TO USE

إدارة المدرسة

تعد إدارة قسم أو مؤسسة تعليمية أو قسم مهمة ضخمة. يمثل كل يوم تحديًا جديدًا، ومع ذلك، لا ينبغي أن يكون جمع البيانات أحد تلك التحديات. عندما تتخلص من النماذج الورقية وتنتقل إلى النماذج الرقمية عبر الإنترنت، ستعمل على الفور على تحسين الحصول على بيانات الطالب والمعلم تلقائيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن إكمال النماذج الرقمية من أي مكان باستخدام الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر. يشتمل JotForm الأعمال أيضًا على ميزة ربط نماذجك مع تطبيقات خارجية مع برامج الأعمال الشائعة، مما يساعد على تبسيط سير عملك.

سريع وفعال

إدارة الفصول الدراسية

باستخدام منشئ النماذج بالسحب والإفلات من JotForm الأعمال، يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء نموذج تسجيل الطالب بسرعة، وإنشاء استبيان للمعلمين، وتصميم اختبار عبر الإنترنت، وجمع الواجبات المنزلية، أو الطلب من الوالدين التوقيع على طلبات الإذن. هناك عدد غير محدود من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها استخدام نظام JotForm الأعمال في الفصل الدراسي.

نماذج تساعدك على الإدارة

الأدوات الإدارية

يطلب مسؤولو المدرسة بيانات الطالب والمعلم لإدارة مؤسساتهم بشكل فعال. يوفر نظام JotForm الأعمال الأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء نماذج تسجيل الطلاب بسهولة، أو قبول المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت للرسوم وتبرعات الخريجين، أو إنشاء استبيان لقياس مدى رضا الطلاب أو المعلمين، أو جمع بيانات عن صحة الطلاب، أو نشر نماذج تقييم الدورات التدريبية.

مصممة لسير العمل الخاص بك

التكاملات

يوفر JotForm الأعمال ميزة ربط نماذجك مع أدوات وتطبيقات خارجية فعالة تساعدك على إدارة سير عملك. تشمل هذه التطبيقات الكثير مثل تطبيقات CRMs وتطبيقات التخزين السحابي وبوابات الدفع ولوحات إدارة المشاريع! ثم عندما يملأ طالب أو مدرس أو ولي أمر النموذج الخاص بك، ستظهر بيانات الاستجابات تلقائيًا في حساباتك الأخرى عبر الإنترنت بناءً على الإعدادات الخاصة بك.

التوافق مع 508 SECTION

إنشاء نماذج يمكن الوصول إليها

نعتقد أنه يجب على الجميع الوصول إلى النماذج عبر الإنترنت. يمنحك منشئ النماذج الخاص بنا خيار تمكين الوصول لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الذي يخبرك إذا كان النموذج الخاص بك يتوافق أو لا مع معايير Section 508 و WCAG 2.1.

النماذج التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام JotForm الأعمال متوافقة مع المستوى A والمستوى AA مع معيار WCAG 2.1. يسمح لك كذلك إمكانية الوصول لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة إلى نماذجك بإنشاء نماذج متوافقة مع 508 Section. لمعرفة كيف أن JotForm الأعمال يوافق معايير الاستخدام لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، اقرأ VPAT الخاص بنا.

اعرف كيف يستخدام المعلمين نظام JotForm الأعمال

قام بإنشاء طلب قبول للطلاب الجدد العائدين.

Flinders University (Adelaide, Australia)

استخدم النماذج للحجوزات للقيام بجولات في ملعب كرة القدم التاريخي.

Univ of Michigan (Michigan, United States)

صمم نموذج لتسجيل المندوبين لانتخابات الموظفين.

Georgia Association of Educators (Georgia, United States)

قام بإنشاء نموذج تسجيل عندما يجتمع الطلاب مع معلميهم.

Yavapai College (Arizona, United States)

يُستخدم JotForm الأعمال للحصول على بيانات الاتصال من المتبرعين أثناء أنشطة جمع التبرعات.

Huron at Western (Ontario, Canada)

EDUCATION

Easiest way to collect data for Educators and Teachers

JotForm Enterprise is the preferred web form building platform for educational institutions all around the world - from major universities to grade schools. JotForm Enterprise is simple and customizable, allowing you to create beautiful, customized forms that meet your needs, with response data securely stored online.

JotForm Enterprise is trusted by leading educational institutions around the world.

Yavapai College
Flinders University
Huron at Western
Stellenbosch University
University of Michigan
Georgia Association of Educators

Education Form Templates

JotForm Enterprise lets you build a form in minutes. If you want to get a head start, browse our collection of free education form templates.

Application Form

Application Form Template

Evaluation Form

Evaluation Form Template

Questionnaire

Questionnaire Template

SECURITY

Maintain privacy

Collecting student and other information has always been difficult. JotForm Enterprise makes it easy for anyone in your organization to create a custom form, and collect data in a manner that is safe and secure. Your data is also stored on a dedicated server, and you have complete control over who has access to your forms and data. If you need students to provide sensitive health information, or if you want an extra level of security, JotForm Enterprise also offers HIPAA compliance. If you’re accepting online payments, JotForm Enterprise includes bank-level security.

EASY TO USE

School Management

Managing an educational institution, or a department, is a monumental task. Every day presents a new challenge, however, collecting information should not be one of those challenges. When you get rid of paper forms and move to online digital forms, you’ll instantly improve and automate the flow of student and teacher information. Plus, digital forms can be completed from any location using a phone, tablet or computer. JotForm Enterprise also includes integrations with popular business software, which helps streamline your workflow.

FAST AND EFFICIENT

Classroom Management

Using JotForm Enterprise’s drag-and-drop form builder, anyone can quickly build a student registration form, create a teacher survey, design an online test, collect homework assignments, or have parents sign permission slips. There’s an unlimited to the ways you can use JotForm Enterprise in the classroom.

HELP YOU MANAGE

Administrative Tools

School administrators require student and teacher information to effectively manage their institutions. JotForm Enterprise provides the tools to easily create student registration forms, accept online payments for fees and alumni donations, build a survey to measure student or teacher satisfaction, collect student health information, or launch course evaluation forms.

DESIGNED FOR YOUR WORKFLOW

Integrations

JotForm Enterprise includes integrations with effective software tools that help you manage your workflow. These integrations include everything from CRMs and cloud storage solutions to payment processors and project management boards! Then when a student, teacher or parents fills out your form, the submission information will automatically appear in your other online accounts based on your integration settings.

SECTION 508 COMPLIANCE

Create Accessible Forms

We believe everyone should have access to online forms. Our Form Builder gives you the option to enable a built-in accessibility checker that will notify you if your form doesn’t meet Section 508 and WCAG 2.1 standards.

Forms created with JotForm Enterprise are Level A and Level AA compliant with WCAG 2.1 standards. The Form Accessibility setting allows you to create Section 508 compliant forms. To learn how JotForm Enterprise meets accessibility criteria, read our VPAT.

Learn how educators are using JotForm Enterprise

Created an admission application for returning new students.

Flinders University (Adelaide, Australia)

Accepts reservations to take tours of their historic football stadium.

Univ of Michigan (Michigan, United States)

Designed a form to register delegates for staff elections.

Georgia Association of Educators (Georgia, United States)

Created a check in form when students meet with their advisor.

Yavapai College (Arizona, United States)

Uses JotForm Enterprise to track donor contact during its fundraising activities.

Huron at Western (Ontario, Canada)