مؤسسات غير ربحية

أسهل طريقة للمساعدة في إدارة مؤسستك غير الربحية

JotForm الأعمال هو النظام الأساسي الرائد لبناء نماذج الويب للمؤسسات غير الربحية في جميع أنحاء العالم - من المؤسسات متعددة الجنسيات الكبيرة للجمعيات الخيرية المحلية. JotForm الأعمال سهل الاستخدام ولا يتطلب معرفة أو خبرة بالبرمجة. يمكنك إنشاء نماذج جميلة ومخصصة تلبي احتياجاتك، مع تخزين بيانات الاستجابات بشكل آمن على الإنترنت. إن كنت تدير مؤسسة غير ربحية، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على خصم 30٪ على اشتراك JotForm الأعمال*.

تواصل مع فريق المبيعات

*الخصم غير متاح لخدمات HIPAA.

تحظى خطة JotForm الأعمال بثقة كبيرة من قبل المنظمات غير الربحية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قوالب النماذج غير الربحية

يتيح لك نظام JotForm الأعمال إنشاء نماذجك في غضون دقائق. إذا كنت ترغب في توفير الوقت والحصول على السبق، قم باستعراض مجموعتنا من قوالب النماذج المجانية للمنظمات غير الربحية. بمجرد البدء، يمكنك جعل نماذجك ذكية مع ميزات مثل القواعد الشرطية بحيث يتم تلقائيًا إظهار أو إخفاء حقول نموذجك وفقًا لإجابات المستخدمين.

نموذج تسجيل المتطوعين

Employment Application

إدارة الموظفين

SECURITY

الحفاظ على الخصوصية

يمثل جمع بيانات المتطوعين والموظفين وغيرهم تحديًا كبيرًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فبمجرد حصولك على البيانات، فأنت تريد الاحتفاظ بها. يسهل JotForm الأعمال على أي شخص إنشاء نماذج مخصصة، وجمع البيانات بطريقة آمنة وسهلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تخزين بياناتك على خادم خاص ليكون لديك تحكم كامل في من يمكنه الوصول إلى النماذج والبيانات الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تطلب من المتطوعين أو الموظفين تقديم بيانات صحية حساسة، أو إذا كنت ترغب فقط في مستوى إضافي من الأمان، فإن JotForm توفر أيضًا التوافق مع HIPAA. هل تريد قبول المدفوعات أو التبرعات عبر الإنترنت؟ JotForm الأعمال متوافق مع PCI المستوى 1 الذي يتميز بنفس الأمان الذي تستخدمه البنوك عبر الإنترنت.

تواصل مع فريق المبيعات

EASY TO USE

إدارة الأعمال

المنظمات غير الربحية هي بمثابة أعمال تجارية، وكل يوم يمثل تحديات جديدة. يعد جمع البيانات بسرعة من أهم مهام المنظمات غير الربحية. عندما تتخلص من النماذج الورقية القديمة وتبدأ في استخدام النماذج الرقمية عبر الإنترنت، فسوف تقوم على الفور بتحسين وإتمام تدفق البيانات إلى مؤسستك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن النماذج الرقمية متوافقة مع الأجهزة المحمولة، ويسهل استخدامها كذلك في وضع عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت. يشمل نظام JotForm الأعمال أيضًا ميزة ربط النماذج مع تطبيقات خارجية لإدارة الأعمال، مما يساعد على تبسيط سير عملك.

سريع وفعال

إدارة الأحداث والفعاليات

بفضل JotForm الرائدة في مجال إنشاء النماذج بخاصية السحب والإفلات، يمكن لأي شخص بناء نموذج تسجيل تطوعي بسرعة، أو إنشاء استبيان لحدث أو فعالية، أو إنشاء نموذج دفع للتذاكر أو التبرعات. في غضون دقائق معدودة، يمكنك إنشاء ونشر نماذجك عبر الإنترنت عبر رابط موقعك الإلكتروني. بمجرد البدء، ستكتشف أن هناك طرق غير محدودة يمكنك من خلالها استخدام ميزات نظام JotForm الأعمال.

نماذج تساعدك على الإدارة

الأدوات الإدارية

إدارة مؤسستك غير الربحية تشمل الكثير من الصعوبات. يمكن لفريق العمل طلب إجازة، أو تذاكر للأحداث والفعاليات، أو الانضمام للتطوع، أو إن كنت ترغب في تبسيط عملية أخذ الموافقات منهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشمل نظام JotForm الأعمال أدوات رائعة لإعداد التقارير وتحليل البيانات لمساعدتك في مراجعتهم وفهمهم. يتم تحديث التقارير على الفور عند استلام استجابات جديدة.

مصممة لسير العمل الخاص بك

التكاملات

تشمل خطة JotForm الأعمال الكثير من التطبيقات الخارجية التي يمكنك ربط النماذج بهالتحسين سير العمل. تشمل هذه التطبيقات كل شيء ابتداءً من تطبيقات CRMs وتطبيقات التخزين السحابي إلى بوابات الدفع وتطبيقات إدارة المشاريع! عندما يقوم موظفوك أو متطوعون أو متبرعون بملء نموذجك، ستظهر الاستجابات تلقائيًا في حساباتك الأخرى عبر الإنترنت وفقًا لإعدادات ربط النموذج معهم.

تحقق من كيفية استخدام المنظمات غير الربحية لخطة JotForm الأعمال

استخدم نموذج للمساعدة في العمليات اليومية لمتجر البيع بالتجزئة الخاص بهم.

Boy Scouts of America (United States)

استخدم نموذج تضارب المصالح للاستشاريين والبائعين.

Agropolis Foundation (France)

استخدم نموذج تفويض /إذن للسفر للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في المشاركة في بطولة أستراليا المفتوحة للتنس لعام 2021.

Tennis (Australia)

استخدم نموذج صحي للمتطوعين خلال انتخابات الولايات المتحدة لعام 2020.

Unite Here (United States)

NONPROFIT

The easiest way to help manage your Nonprofit Organization

JotForm Enterprise is the leading web form building platform for nonprofit organizations all around the world - from large multinationals to the local YMCA. JotForm Enterprise is easy to use and requires no knowledge of computer coding or programming. You can create beautiful, customized forms that meet your needs, with response data securely stored online. As a nonprofit organization, you’re also eligible for a 30% discount on JotForm Enterprise*.

Contact Sales

*Discount is not available for HIPAA services.

JotForm Enterprise is trusted by leading nonprofit organizations around the world.

Nonprofit Form Templates

JotForm Enterprise lets you build a form in minutes. If you want to get a head start, browse our collection of free nonprofit form templates. Once you get started, you can make your forms intelligent with features such as conditional logic so your forms can display additional fields depending on responses.

Volunteer Registration Form

Employment Application

Staff Management

SECURITY

Maintain Privacy

Collecting information from volunteers, staff, and others has always been a challenge. Plus, once you have the data, you want to keep it private. JotForm Enterprise makes it easy for anyone in your organization to create a custom form, and collect data in a manner that is safe and secure. Plus, your data is stored on a dedicated server, and you have complete control over who has access to your forms and data. If you require volunteers or staff to provide sensitive health information, or if you just want an extra level of security, JotForm Enterprise also offers HIPAA compliance. Accepting online payments or donations? JotForm Enterprise includes PCI Level 1 compliant, the same online security used by banks.

Contact Sales

EASY TO USE

Business Management

Nonprofit organizations are a business, and every day presents new challenges. Collecting information quickly is probably at the top of that list. When you get rid of old fashion paper forms and move to online digital forms, you’ll instantly improve and automate the flow of your organization’s information. Plus, digital forms are mobile friendly, easy to incorporate into an offsite kiosk, and they can even be completed offline. JotForm Enterprise also includes integrations with popular business software, which helps streamline your workflow.

FAST AND EFFICIENT

Event Management

Thanks to JotForm Enterprise’s industry-leading drag-and-drop form builder, anyone can quickly build a volunteer registration form, create an event survey, or design a payment form for tickets or donations. In just a few minutes, you’ll be creating and publishing forms online using your own website URL. Once you get started, you’ll discover there’s unlimited ways you can use JotForm Enterprise.

HELP YOU MANAGE

Administrative Tools

Managing your nonprofit organization includes a lot of moving parts. Your staff could be asking for vacation time, event tickets need to be sold, volunteers scheduled, or you want to simplify your internal approval process. Plus, JotForm Enterprise includes incredible reporting and data analysis tools to help you review and understand your data. Your reports are updated instantly as new form submission data is received.

DESIGNED FOR YOUR WORKFLOW

Integrations

JotForm Enterprise includes integrations with popular software tools that help you manage your workflow. These integrations include everything from CRMs and cloud storage solutions to payment processors and project management boards! Then, when your staff, a volunteer or a donor fills out your form, the submission information will automatically appear in your other online accounts based on your integration settings.

Check Out How Nonprofits Use JotForm Enterprise

Created a form to help with the day-to-day operations of their retail store.

Boy Scouts of America (United States)

Designed a conflict of interest form for consultants and vendors.

Agropolis Foundation (France)

Published a travel authorization form for people who want to participate in the 2021 Australian Open tennis tournament.

Tennis (Australia)

Launched a health screen form for volunteers during the 2020 United States election.

Unite Here (United States)