نموذج تتبع حالة التطعيم من COVID-19 لسانتا كلارا

جمع إثبات التطعيم من الموظفين بشكل آمن. باستخدام JotForm، يمكنك إنشاء شهادة ذاتية مجانية لنماذج حالة التطعيم لضمان استعداد الموظفين للعودة إلى العمل بأمان. قم بجمع البيانات الصحية للموظفين، وتحميل ملفات بطاقات التطعيم ، وأكثر من ذلك.

أو
It's free!

TEMPLATES

نموذج تصديق ذاتي لحالة التطعيم

لا وقت لديك لإنشاء نموذج من البداية؟ اختر نموذجًا جاهزًا لإنشاء نموذج شهادة ذاتية عبر الإنترنت لشركتك لحالة التطعيم ببضع نقرات فقط.

نموذج تصديق ذاتي لحالة التطعيم

Self-Certification of Vaccination Status Form

الشهادة الذاتية لحالة التطعيم بصيغة PDF

Self-Certification of Vaccination Status PDF

BENEFITS

How to use it?

  • 1. نسخ قالب نموذج JotForm

    لقد قمنا بالفعل بتحويل الشهادة الذاتية الرسمية لمقاطعة سانتا كلارا من نموذج حالة التطعيم بصيغة PDF إلى نموذج عبر الإنترنت، لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو نسخ قالب النموذج عبر الإنترنت إلى حساب JotForm الخاص بك!

  • 2. شارك مع موظفيك

    شارك نموذجك عبر الإنترنت مع موظفيك لملئه على أي جهاز. سيتمكن الموظفون من إدخال بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بهم، وعرض الشروط والأحكام، ووضع علامة على مربعات الاختيار، وتوقيع النموذج بسلاسة من هواتفهم الذكية أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر.

  • 3. تنزيل الاستجابات كملفات PDF

    تحويل الاستجابات إلى مستندات PDF تلقائيًا عند الإرسال. يمكنك تنزيلها جميعًا بنقرة واحدة حتى تتمكن من الاحتفاظ بها على جهازك.

التوصيات - الملاحظات

What our users say about JotForm

JotForm أداة مريحة بشكل مذهل لفرق تصميم الويب. يدعم JotForm أهداف عملائنا ببراعة. عمليات التكامل توفر لنا الكثير من الوقت. يمكننا تخصيص النموذج على النحو الذي نراه مناسبًا. نحن قادرون أيضًا على تخصيص إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام كود HTML. لقد جربنا موفري النماذج الآخرين على مر السنين ولكنهم لا يقارنون لأن JotForm تتقدم باستمرار. ثابروا على العمل الجيد!

Andrew Jones, Web Designer, UpEngine

COVID-19 Vaccination Status Tracking form for Santa Clara

Securely collect proof of vaccination from employees. With Jotform, you can create free self-certification of vaccination status forms to ensure that employees are ready to safely return to work. Collect employee health data, file uploads of vaccination cards, and more.

Templates

Self-Certification of Vaccination Status Form

Don’t have the time to create a form from scratch? Select our readymade template to create your company’s online self-certification of vaccination status form in just a few clicks.

Self-Certification of Vaccination Status Form

Template-211463921267051
08:34
Use this template

Self-Certification of Vaccination Status PDF

Template-211463921267051
08:34
Use this template

Benefits

How to use it?

1. Clone Jotform’s form template

We’ve already converted Santa Clara County’s official self-certification of vaccination status form from a PDF to an online form, so all you need to do is clone the online form template to your Jotform account!

2. Share with your employees

Send your online form to your employees to fill out on any device. Employees will be able to enter their contact info, view terms and conditions, mark checkboxes, and sign the form seamlessly from their smartphone, tablet, or computer.

3. Download submissions as PDFs

Convert responses into the original PDF format automatically upon submission. Then download them all in a single click so you can keep them for your records.

Testimonials

What our users say about Jotform

Jotform is an amazingly convenient tool for web design teams. We use it for both our client’s sites and our own. Jotform supports our client’s form goals without affecting the feel or purpose of the design. The integrations and automations save us a ton of time. We can customize the form and its function as we see fit. We are even able to customize email notifications with our own HTML. We’ve come upon other form providers over the years but they don’t compare as Jotform is continually advancing. Keep up the good work!

Andrew Jones, Web Designer, UpEngine

Demo Feature: Conditional Logic Demos