What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Preview form still not work

    Asked by mansum on February 03, 2017 at 02:30 AM

    form.jotform.me sent an invalid response.

    Page URL:
    https://form.jotform.me/70328790119458

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Developer

    Answered by Helen on February 03, 2017 at 02:48 AM

    Hello,

    Thank you for contacting us.

    I have checked your form, it is shown on Preview Mode properly. As you can see below:

    Also, I have sent a test submission to your form. (Please ignore it). I could not replicate the same issue with you. I was able the submit your form properly.

    Can you try again and see if you will now be able to submit the form properly? Have you embedded your form to your website? If you have embedded your form to your website, please provide us the direct URL where you have embedded your form.  

    Also, you can add a screenshot of your issue, it may helpful to us.

    If you have any questions or issue, please do not hesitate to contact us.